Content Managers

Websupport will only implement updates to this website coming from the approved staff shown below.

Site Publisher List
D - E
Web Site Sections Site Editor Site Publisher
Distance Education Committee

Ehab Yamani
Joni Jackson

Jackson Bartlett
DOSA Antwone Cameron Leslie Roundtree
DOSA/AAMRC Adrian Mercado Antwone Cameron
DOSA/Abilities Office   Christine Brown
Antwone Cameron


Jim Christman

DOSA/Counseling Christine Brown Antwone Cameron
DOSA/studentactivities Sarah Gaines Antwone Cameron
DOSA/dean Tonya Hall Antwone Cameron
DOSA/LRC Veronica Tinajero Antwone Cameron
DOSA/LGBTQ Rae-Anne Montague Antwone Cameron
DOSA/WRC Christine Brown Antwone Cameron
Education TBD LaVada Taylor
Employment Development TBD Delmika Crenshaw
Engineering Studies TBD Austin Harton
English, Foreign Languages & Literatures Concetta Williams Brenda Aghahowa
Enrollment Arlima Worill Oscar Rodriguez
Ethics Tangee Jenkins Robin M. Hawkins
Examinations TBD Caleb Westberg
Romona Raymond
External Affairs William Woods Lauren Finch