Content Managers

Websupport will only implement updates to this website coming from the approved staff shown below.

Site Publisher List
Web Site Sections Site Editor Site Publisher
BAIT TBD Robin Hawkins
Benefits Alberta Price  
Biological Sciences TBD Joyce Ache Gana
Biological Prehealth Melvin Daniels Joyce Ache Gana
Board of Trustees   Teresa Bates
Budget TBD TBD
Budget Committee Valerie Riley Bobbie Stewart
Bursar Christina Melendrez Monica Ionutas
Business Rosette Bryant Derrick Collins