Content Managers

Websupport will only implement updates to this website coming from the approved staff shown below.

Site Publisher List
I - J
Web Site Sections Site Editor Site Publisher

Greg Curry

Denise Medrano

Chris Botanga

Institutional Policy Manual (IPM) Maya Moore TBD
Institutional Effectiveness & Research (IER) TBD Jane Stout
Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Warren Sherman

Melany Puglisi-Weening

Edmundo Garcia
International Programs TBD TBD
International Studies Margaret King  
Internal Audit TBD TBD
Jones Convocation Center Dawnita Deneer Michael Holmes
Judicial Affairs Jamr Orr TBD