Content Managers

Websupport will only implement updates to this website coming from the approved staff shown below.

Site Publisher List
Web Site Sections Site Editor Site Publisher
Career Development Center April Jouett  Antwone Cameron
Catalogs TBD Thomas Rowan
Chemistry & Physics Andrea Van-Duzor Austin Harton
Chicago State Foundation Anna Kulseth Melanie Sillas
Childcare Center TBD TBD
Civil Service Council Aleshia Terry Bobbie Stewart
CIMST Moussa Ayyash
Chi Young Oh
Mohammad Abdus Salam
CMAT Troi Tyler Christine List
Commencement Aleshia Terry Leslie Roundtree
Compliance TBD Freida Richardson
Continuing Education Audrey Tolliver Patrice Boyles
Course Scheduling Carnice Hill Caleb Westberg
Covid-19 Tangee Jenkins  
Criminal Justice, Philosophy, & Political Science TBD TBD
CTRE Center for Teaching & Research Excellence Jackson Bartlett Thomas Rowan
CSU Police Valarye Wiliams