Members

Bobbie

Bobbie Stewart

President

Aleisha Terry

Aleshia Terry

Vice President

Michael Gondek

Michael Gondek

Secretary

Danielle Land

Danielle Land

Treasurer

Sharahn Graves

Sharahn Graves

Member

Toni McCoy Smith

Toni McCoy Smith

Assistant Secretary

James Magee

James Magee

Member

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elected Office
President

Bobbie Stewart

b-stewart@csu.edu

(773)995-3995

ADM 213

Vice President

Aleshia Terry

aterry@csu.edu

(773)995-2402

ADM 306

Secretary

Michael Gondek

mgondek@csu.edu

DH122

Assistant Secretary

Toni McCoy Smith

tmccoy@csu.edu

LIB 428

Treasurer

Danielle Land

dland@csu.edu

 (773)995-5430

ADM 210T

Sgt at Arms

Open

Employee Advisory Council

Jacqueline Pointer

jpointer@csu.edu

(773)995-2036

ADM 127

 

Members

Sharahn Graves

sgrave20@csu.edu

(773)995-2011

 ADM 130

James Magee

jmagee@csu.edu

(773)995-2152

 

Retired Members

Tobbie McCline-Adams

tobbie inside

tobbie outisde