Faculty & Research

Last Name First Name Email Extension
Botanga Christopher cbotanga@csu.edu  x-2437
Boyd Marnie mboyd@csu.edu x-4536
Charles Elliott echarl21@csu.edu x-3657
Darga Richard rdarga@csu.edu x-2253
De La Sancha Noe nde@csu.edu x-2423
Gahungu Anthanase agahungu@csu.edu x-2009
Garcia Edmundo egarcia@csu.edu  x-2325
Goss Valerie vgoss@csu.edu x-3892
Harton Austin aharton@csu.edu x-2358
Labuda Julia jlabuda@csu.edu x-2585
Mardis Kristy kmardis@csu.edu x-2171
McDonough Molly mmcdonou@csu.edu x-2443
Montague Rae-Ann rmontagu@csu.edu x-5016
Mosley Nayshon nmosley@csu.edu x-5212
Palmer-Pratt LaCael lpalme21@csu.edu x-14977
Roundtree Leslie lroundtr@csu.edu  x-2525
Shahid Mohid mshahid@csu.edu x-12598
Snelling Charlene csnellin@csu.edu x-2557
Smith Regina rsmith31@csu.edu x-2531
Smith Rhonda rsmith66@csu.edu x-2304
Zuba-Bates Stephanie szuba@csu.edu x-5122