Faculty & Research

Last Name First Name Email Extension
Block  Daniel dblock@csu.edu x-2186
Botanga Christopher cbotanga@csu.edu  x-2437
Boyd Marnie mboyd@csu.edu x-4536
De La Sancha Noe nde@csu.edu x-2423
Flannagan Larnell lflannag@csu.edu x-3899
Garcia Edmundo egarcia@csu.edu  x-2325
Goss Valerie vgoss@csu.edu x-3892
Harton Austin aharton@csu.edu x-2358
List Christine clist@csu.edu x-2952
Mardis Kristy kmardis@csu.edu x-2171
McDonough Molly mmcdonou@csu.edu x-2443
Montague Rae-Ann rmontagu@csu.edu x-5016
Mosley Nayshon nmosley@csu.edu x-5212
Paschalis Paschos ppaschos@csu.edu x-2234
Poole Jessica jpoole23@csu.edu x-3642
Roundtree Leslie lroundtr@csu.edu  x-2525
Shahid Mohid mshahid@csu.edu x-12598
Snelling Charlene csnellin@csu.edu x-2557
Smith Regina rsmith31@csu.edu x-2531
Smith Rhonda rsmith66@csu.edu x-2304
Steinhaus Patricia psteinha@csu.edu x-2346
Zuba-Bates Stephanie szuba@csu.edu x-5122