Holiday Schedule
2022-2023
Monday, January 17, 2022   Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, February 21, 2022   President's Day
Monday, May 30, 2022   Memorial Day
Friday, June 17, 2022   Juneteenth Holiday (observed)
Monday, July 4, 2022   Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022   Labor Day
Tuesday, November 8, 2022   General Election Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022   Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022   The day after Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 23, 2022   Christmas Eve (observed)
Monday, December 26, 2022   Christmas Day (observed)
Friday, December 30, 2022   New Year's Eve (observed)
Monday, January 2, 2023   New Year's Day (observed)