College of Business Telephone Directory

Dean's Office

Name Email Room Ext
Derrick K. Collins, Dean dkcollins@csu.edu BHS 602 3976
Roosevelt Martin, Jr., Assistant to the Dean rmartin@csu.edu BHS 602 3953
Kimberly J. Holliday, Assistant to the Dean kholli22@csu.edu BHS 602 3976
2269 (fax)
Vacant, Director, Experiential Programs   BHS 602 3507
Beth Ellis, Administrative Aide bellis@csu.edu BHS 435 3979
2256 (fax)
Accounting & Finance
Arredondo, Richard rarredon@csu.edu BHS 428 3943
Bryant, Linnae lbryan21@csu.edu BHS 402 3802
Carter, Tollie tcarte20@csu.edu BHS 405 3803
Coupet Jr., Ernst ecoupet@csu.edu BHS 430 3968
Grange, Janet jgrange@csu.edu BHS 411 3967
Osaghae, Vincent vosaghae@csu.edu BHS 412 3940
Roper, Barbara broper@csu.edu BHS 418 3956
Farhad Simyar fsimyar@csu.edu BHS 416 12184
Management, Marketing & Information Systems
Abuleil, Saleem sabuleil@csu.edu BHS 404 3941
Ali, Hamid hamidali@live.com BHS 413 2579
Alsamara, Khalid kalsamar@csu.edu BHS 400 3857
Bibb, Stephanie ProfBibb@aol.com BHS 401 3943
Bokhari, Zafar zbokhari@csu.edu BHS 406 3942
Jackson, Jonathan jjacks61@csu.edu BHS 410 3952
Kpo, Wolanyo wkpo@csu.edu BHS 409 3946
Liu,Ben bliu@csu.edu BHS 414 3951
Osuji, Louis losuji@hotmail.com BHS 415 3954
Saghafi , Behrooz bsaghaafi@csu.edu BHS 407 2568
Stedl, John jstedl@csu.edu BHS 420 2238
Adjunct Professors
Burruss, Carla cb1026@aol.com BHS 413 3950
Choi, Chang cchoi@csu.edu BHS 403 3948
Elmes, Lynette najgroup@yahoo.com BHS 402  
House, Michael mhouse@chicagodefender.com    
Jackson, Fields charlesfieldsinc@aol.com BHS 435 3979
Jamal, Syed jamalcpa@yahoo.com BHS 401  
Knox, Nicole nicoleknox2@gmail.com BHS 402  
LaBonne, Paul paul.labonne@pnc.com BHS 403 3948
Rogers, Donna donna040482@msn.com BHS 402  
Roy, Jeanette drjanroy@comcast.net BHS 402  
Smith, Lynette lsmith0805@yahoo.com BHS 403 3948
Steward, Scott webreakbread@gmail.com BHS 413 3950
Williams, Erica ewilli21@csu.edu BHS 413 3950
Academic Advisors
Carter, Adrienne agrier@csu.edu BHS 431 2958
Odom, Caroline codom@csu.edu BHS 430 4540
Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
Vacant, Director   BHS 601 4487
Vacant, Bus. Specialist   BHS 601 3602
Rosette Bryant, Admin. Secretary rbryan20@csu.edu BHS 601 3938
12841 (fax)