Chicago State University
773.995.2000

College of Business Telephone Directory


Name Email Room Ext
Dean's Office 
Derrick K. Collins, Dean dkcollins@csu.edu BHS 602 3976
Roosevelt Martin, Jr., Assistant Dean rmartin@csu.edu BHS 602 3953
Rosette Bryant, Office Administrator rbryan20@csu.edu  BHS 435 3979/2256 Fax
Adrienne Carter, Advisor agrier@csu.edu BHS 431 2958
Accounting & Finance Faculty
Richard Arredondo rarredon@csu.edu BHS 428 3947
Linnae Bryant, Chair lbryan21@csu.edu BHS 417 3802
Ernst Coupet ecoupet@csu.edu BHS 500A 3968
Lynette Elmes lelmes20@csu.edu BHS 418 3956
Vincent Osaghae vosaghae@csu.edu BHS 412 3940
Farhad Simyar fsimya20@csu.edu BHS 416 3948
Management, Marketing & Information Systems
Saleem Abuleil sabuleil@csu.edu BHS 404 3941
Khalid Alsamara kalsamar@csu.edu BHS 400 3857
Stephanie Bibb sbibb@csu.edu BHS 432 3943
Zafar Bokhari zbokhari@csu.edu BHS 407 3942
Joni Jackson jjacks78@csu.edu BHS 414 3951
Wolanyo Kpo wkpo@csu.edu BHS 409 3946
Scott Upshaw supshaw@csu.edu BHS 601 4487
Adjunct Faculty
Michael Chitavi mchitavi@csu.edu BHS 402 3955
Paul LaBonne Paul.labonne@pnc.com BHS 403 3602
Elroy Leach eleach@csu.edu BHS 420 2238
Yaw Ofori-Atta odanquah@csu.edu BHS 405 3803
Dwayne Ross dross24@csu.edu BHS 406 2568
Ericka Williams ewill21@csu.edu  BHS 430 3507

 IBHE HLC  ACBSP