^J4.#<ˉSeuTg M3t%EL]iSqwнS;.ڵuf}F@0퐦U5pX!P]}2;>5 @5 q= `[*~L69<݅UTt'.=䝋vQea zM6[JZ_\Kimg sE]*^1FO QY̪W͙ =_7Q: @L[uFgbLpCZ )a{P _N\Tkŭ G*XǑGIrD} sv62cOjϋRɖQE,ly]{zEfivM1zAMxO#T7e}gk.>(\B~W&RnÏ+딠(ѩLQ8C ,I_UՈ$D" wΜ: zkG'{yE+&H+>!2e#Y b)s&y֕af3C YFgĜ7\zд*fEdBB `f^SD* ǏK:[:I;m8_ds-D/*}F)~Dδ(txmG-n 2#}(UyR%:H{pQP~'0J!V]&0xb#5 PA V?: jti߼?i6/x<whOĚ^JcŶ'r+aRKYzSv:c9>M`Pʃyǰj5!ra9Ka3~ZHx?ʠOբFtQeo(Ihpp~-:zm!׸EXJ ;7[:Mq1}Q }2eD`z%9m?L=UƁ Y`\o %vy_4*V;` j{);,BM4eZ@;m#GH?]K~smc |Ux(Ti&AlBL)[nǼ5CGPGI n&4 1+~]-cV,pZx # xXzn+SNaS| XYrObZIoߜgC K醃. xd.7ddD,*/ۙoʪT޿Yn%Up_b K B7EM]<][*i:)ߏP'/ɼjoriZqC_3.3Xy?B.paL~0 } ط<W4 D(0 ,&p@R(Hete͐x]$Qk9vP8FYY@ y[G3TKOOL#1^OLH#Ԯ7[_} _/MUDӡlΑ܇Kkx ߘY:6ĝ.(DjdGEDpDhc("K[6(lVA6ừ,`2 ij%t/U[(аhlз`^'нK|[e.gTV12M)!tupZ=QîjeC /.޷fWF!GK~:.|HW_|vkvqETzL*E UX\mv}kyzLmamfX֫<#@, [ K EP]X@(!VZT<E GH `$ov~$@~&qϾ?&3o^̛wN3Dd숩Fa@ߌ-Q^ ȋzdabprW.)YuU@5G³yh?܄$r&gleXó&oBFFӎ^.Ig?$ ͤ<]USog.cD4.yW3¾F?鳵Zec{l&p\lŭ xTo_.qtMטϴ[13H$Oyd#|urG-Ӗ\='"ރWE!p<^nEԱ'<~Chicago State University art and design students recently submitted their work to the 5th Annual Art and Design Competition. All works will remain on display in the President's Office through the summer. Faculty, staff and students are encouraged to stop by and see the creative work done by CSU students.  

The contest was judged by art critic, writer and photographer Kevin Nance. Mr. Nance has written for the Chicago Sun-Times, Poets and Writers Magazine, Wall Street Journal, Art in America, Washington Post, Art and Auction and Chicago Gallery News.

The winners and participants are: 

  • Jelisa Davis, FIRST PRIZE
  • Eugene Longino, SECOND PRIZE
  • Melissa Anthony, THIRD PRIZE and Honorable Mention
  • Arnoldo Alcala
  • Biance Alebiosu, Honorable Mention
  • Ashley Allen
  • Shannell Butler
  • Deborah Culbreth
  • Rubin L. Dean, Jr.
  • Clive Gahungu
  • Doretha M. Cole Jackson
  • Amalia Kimbrough
  • Stanford Lewis
  • Nicole Malcolm
  • Jeffery Nash
  • Izola Wright, Honorable Mention
  • Chinwe Uduko