Faculty and Research Grants

Last Name First Name Email Extension
Block Daniel dblock@csu.edu x-2310
Botanga Christopher cbotanga@csu.edu  x-2437
Boyd Marnie

mboyd@csu.edu

x-4536
Charles Elliott echarl21@csu.edu x-3657
Cook Christopher ccook21@csu.edu x-5116
Daniels Melvin mdanie25@csu.edu x-3765
De La Sancha Noe nde@csu.edu x-2423
Gahungu Anthanase

agahungu@csu.edu

x-2009
Garcia Edmundo egarcia@csu.edu  x-2325
Goss Valerie

vgoss@csu.edu

x-3892
Harton Austin

aharton@csu.edu

x-2358
Jiles Tywanda tjiles@csu.edu x-3749
Kanis David dkanis@csu.edu x-2339
Labuda Julia jlabuda@csu.edu x-2585
Mardis Kristy kmardis@csu.edu x-2171
Montague Rae-Ann rmontagu@csu.edu x-5016
Mosley Nayshon

nmosley@csu.edu 

x-5212
Motley Reginald rmotle20@csu.edu x-2478
Palmer-Pratt LaCael

lpalme21@csu.edu

x-14977
Peters John Archie jpeter24@csu.edu x-3297
Potluri Devi Prasad V vpotluri@csu.edu  x-4468
Roundtree Leslie lroundtr@csu.edu  x-2525
Sabella Mel msabella@csu.edu x-2172
Scott Zaldwaynaka zscott21@csu.edu x-2400
Shahid Mohid mshahid@csu.edu x-12598
Smith Regina

rsmith31@csu.edu

x-2531
Smith Rhonda rsmith66@csu.edu x-2304
Zuba-Bates Stephanie szuba@csu.edu x-5122