Chicago State University
773.995.2000

Faculty and Research Grants

Last Name First Name Email Extension
Attele Rohan kattele@csu.edu x-2103
Ayyash Moussa mayyash@csu.edu x-12441
Botanga Christopher cbotanga@csu.edu x-2437
Cook Jasmika jcook25@csu.edu x-3753
 Daniels  Melvin  mdanie25@csu.edu x-3765
Gahungu Anthanase agahungu@csu.edu x-2009
Garcia Edmundo egarcia@csu.edu x-2325
Goss Valerie vgoss@csu.edu x-3892
Harton Austin aharton@csu.edu x-2358
 Lane  Anthony alane@csu.edu x-2589 
Marnie Boyd mboyd@csu.edu x-4536
Mardis Kristy kmardis@csu.edu x-2171
Mosley Nayshon  amosley@csu.edu x-5212 
Pittman Lionel lpittm23@csu.edu 

x-3894

Potluri Ventekaswara vpotluri@csu.edu x-4468
Roundtree Leslie lroundtr@csu.edu x-2525
Sabella Mel msabella@csu.edu x-2172
Smith Regina rsmith31@csu.edu  x-2531