Chief Administrative Officers

Dr. Wayne Watson


Dr. Sandra Westbrooks

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs

Dr. Joseph A. Balogun

Dean, College of Health Sciences

Dr. Cecilia H. Bowie

Dean, Continuing Education and Non-Traditional Programs

Dr. Rachel W. Lindsey

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Lawrence J. McCrank

Dean, Library & Information Services

Dr. Richard G. Milo

Dean, Honors College

Dr. Miriam Mobley Smith

Dean, College of Pharmacy

Mr. Derrick Collins

Dean, College of Business

Dr. Justin Akujieze

Dean, School of Graduate and Professional Studies

Dr. Sylvia Gist

Dean, College of Education