Faculty & Staff

Name Extension Email Office
Bicknell-Hentges, Lindsay, Chairperson 2394 lbicknel@csu.edu HWH 328
Dickson, Jubilee 1-2437 jdicks20@csu.edu HWH 250
Etta, Victor 2125 vetta@csu.edu HWH 242
Bozeman, Rayne 2317 rbozeman@csu.edu HWH 225
Richardson, Alesia 2127 arichard@csu.edu HWH 247

Adjunct Psychology Faculty

Name Extension Email Office
Abdullah, Jahaan  2196  jabdulla@csu.edu  HWH 219
Bolden, Kiela 2227 kbolde20@csu.edu HWH 222
Davis, LaConyer 2118 ldavis51@csu.edu HWH 218
Hall, Tonya 3564 thall26@csu.edu SUB 190
Laosebikan, Olasupo 2394 olaose20@csu.edu HWH 333
Love, Lawanda (Joi) 12885 llove21@csu.edu HWH 214
Malachi, Niami 2394 nmalachi@csu.edu HWH 333
Marseille, Andre 2153 amarse20@csu.edu HWH 220
Nazon, Maryse (AODA Coordinator) 2128 mnazon@csu.edu HWH 214
Strickland, Derron 2392 dstric22@csu.edu HWH 333

Counseling Graduate Faculty and Staff

Name Extension Email Office
Abdullah, Jahaan 2196 jabdulla@csu.edu HWH 219
Bibbs, Tracy (Student Engagement Coordinator 2359 tbibbs@csu.edu HWH 307
Bicknell-Hentges, Lindsay 2210 lbicknel@csu.edu HWH 328
High-Rogers (Advisor) 2212 dhigh@csu.edu HWH 216
Garrett-Wilson, Shirlyn (Coordinator)

3775 sgarre20@csu.edu HWH 301B
McCurtis-Witherspoon, Karen

2359 kmccurti@csu.edu HWH 245
Patterson, La Toya 2098 lpatte25@csu.edu HWH 217
 
For questions regarding the program or to schedule an appointment with a graduate advisor call (773) 995-2359.

Adjunct Counseling Graduate Faculty

Name Extension Email                          Office
Davis, LaConyer 

2118

ldavis51@csu.edu

HWH 218
Wyatt, Shelby

2117 swyatt21@csu.edu HWH 220