Faculty and Staff

Core Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
Richardson, Alesia, Chairperson

773-995-2394

773-995-2127

arichard@csu.edu  HWH 328
Abdullah, Jahaan 773-995-2196 jabdulla@csu.edu HWH 219
Dickson, Jubilee 773-821-2437 jdicks20@csu.edu  HWH 247

Garrett-Wilson, Shirlyn

(Couseling Program Director)

773-995-3775 sgarre20@csu.edu  HWH 245

High-Rogers, Dena

(Graduate Advisor)

773-995-2212 dhigh@csu.edu  HWH 242
Islam, Mohammed  773-995-2125 mislam20@csu.edu  HWH 216
Marseille, Andre 773-995-2153 amarse20@csu.edu  HWH 250
McCurtis-Witherspoon, Karen 773-995-2359 kmccurti@csu.edu  HWH 241
Patterson, La Toya 773-995-2098 lpatte25@csu.edu  HWH 217

Lecturers

Name Phone Email Office
Bolden, Kiela 773-995-2227 kbolde20@csu.edu  HWH 222
Davis, LaConyer 773-995-2118 ldavis51@csu.edu  HWH 218
Hall, Tonya 773-995-3564 thall26@csu.edu  SUB 190
Laosebikan, Olasupo 773-995-2394 olaose20@csu.edu  HWH 333
Malachi, Niama 773-995-2317 nmalachi@csu.edu  HWH 225

Nazon, Maryse

(AODA Coordinator)

773-995-2128 mnazon@csu.edu  HWH 214
Strickland, Derron 773-995-2392 dstric22@csu.edu  HWH 333
Wyatt, Shelby 773-995-2117 swyatt21@csu.edu  HWH 220

Advisors and Coordinators

Name Phone Email Office

Bibbs, Tracy

(Graduate Program Coordinator)

773-995-2359 tbibbs@csu.edu  HWH 307

Garrett-Wilson, Shirlyn

(Couseling Program Director)

773-995-3775 sgarre20@csu.edu  HWH 245

Haskins, Sarah

(Graduate Assistant)

773-995-2359 shaskins@csu.edu   HWH 311

High-Rogers, Dena

(Graduate Advisor)

773-995-2212 dhigh@csu.edu  HWH 242

Love, Lawanda (Joi)

(Undergraduate Advisor)

773-821-2885 llove21@csu.edu  SUB 183

Nazon, Maryse

(AODA Coordinator)

773-995-2128 mnazon@csu.edu  HWH 214
For questions regarding the program or to schedule an appointment with a graduate advisor call (773) 995-2359.