Chicago State University
773.995.2000

Undergraduate Psychology Faculty and Staff

Name Phone Email Office
Bicknell-Hentges, Lindsay, Chairperson 773-995-2394 lbicknel@csu.edu HWH 328

Dickson, Jubilee

 Etta, Victor

773-821-2437

 773-995-2125

jdicks20@csu.edu

 vetta@csu.edu

HWH 250

HWH 242

Bozeman, Rayne

Richardson, Alesia

773-995-2317

773-995-2127

rbozeman@csu.edu

arichard@csu.edu

HWH 225

HWH 247

Adjunct Psychology Faculty
Name Phone Email Office
Abdullah, Jahaan  773-995-2196  jabdulla@csu.edu  HWH 219
Bolden, Kiela 773-995-2227 kbolde20@csu.edu HWH 222
Davis, LaConyer 773-995-2118 ldavis51@csu.edu HWH 218

 

Laosebikan, Olasupo

 

773-995-2394 olaose20@csu.edu HWH 333

 

Thomas, Kimberly

 

773-995-2394 @csu.edu HWH 333

 

Nazon, Maryse (AODA Coordinator)

 

773-995-2128 mnazon@csu.edu HWH 214

Wyatt, Shelby

 

773-995-2117 @csu.edu HWH 220

Towns, Sylvia

Womack, Veronica

773-995-2394

773-995-2394

stowns@csu.edu

vwomack@csu.edu

HWH 220

HWH 333

Counseling Graduate Faculty and Staff
Name Phone Email Office
Bicknell-Hentges, Lindsay 773-995-2210 lbicknel@csu.edu HWH 328

High-Rogers (Advisor) 773-995-2212 dhigh@csu.edu HWH 216
Garrett-Wilson, Shirlyn (Director)

773-995-3775 sgarre20@csu.edu HWH 301B

Lynch, John 773-995-2098 jlynch20@csu.edu HWH 217
McCurtis-Witherspoon, Karen

773-995-2359 kmccurti@csu.edu HWH 245
For questions regarding the program or to schedule an appointment with a graduate advisor call (773) 995-2359.
Adjunct Counseling Graduate Faculty
Name Phone Email Office

Davis, LaConyer

Abdullah, Jahaan

773-995-2118

773-995-2196

@csu.edu

@csu.edu

 

HWH 218

HWH 219