Contact Us

Office

Location: William Science Building - Room 101-A

Name Title Email and Phone
Zaldwaynaka "Z" Scott, Esq. P.I. President  
Dr. Christopher Botanga Co-PI and Project Director

cbotanga@csu.edu

773-995-3296

 Mr. Dwayne Ross Grant Coordinator

dross24@csu.edu

773-995-3296

Ms. Tasia Bryson Student Coordinator

tbryson@csu.edu

773-995-329

Alliance

Institution

Coordinator

Email and Phone

Chicago State University

Ms. Candace Young

cyoung28@csu.edu

773-995-2208

DePaul University

Dr. Quinetta Shelby

qshelby@depaul.edu 

773-325-1854

Governors State University

Dr. Ranmohotti Kulugammana

kranmohotti@govst.edu

708-235-7599

Illinois Institute of Technology

Dr. Ivan Mutis

imutissi@iit.edu

312-567-3808

Malcolm X College

Mr. Joshua Oladipo

 joladipo@ccc.edu

312-850-7396

Morton College

Dr. Sara Helmus

sara.helmus@morton.edu

Northeastern Illinois University

Dr. Ken Voglesonger

k.voglesonger@neiu.edu

773-442-5718

Prairie State College

Dr. Christine Brooms

cbrooms@prairiestate.edu

708-709-3604

Saint Augustine College

Dr. German Criollo

gcriollo@staugustine.edu

773-878-3686

Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville

Dr. Myron Jones

Myrjone@siue.edu

618-650-2138

University of Illinois at Chicago

Dr. Jeremiah Abiade

 jta@uic.edu

 (312) 355-2155 

University of Illinois at Springfield

Dr. Lucía Vázquez

LVazq1@uis.edu

217-206-8112

 

Other Partners

Institution

Coordinator

 Email and Phone
 Argonne National Laboratory Mr. Rob Schuch

 rschuch@anl.gov

Loyola University at Chicago

Dr. Demetri Morgan

dmorgan6@luc.edu

312-915-7305

The Field Museum of Natural History

Dr. Thorsten Lumbsch

tlumbsch@fieldmuseum.org