Chicago State University
773.995.2000
Membership List

2016-17 Contact List (Current Members & Alternates)

Public Universities

Paulo Acioli, Northeastern Illinois University

Department of Physics and Astronomy

5500 North St. Louis Av., Chicago, IL 60625

Phone: 773-442-4733

Email:  p-acioli@neiu.edu



Ronda Mitchell, University of Illinois Springfield

Teacher Education, 1 Univ. Plaza, MS BRK 330, Springfield, IL 62703-5407

Phone: 217-206-7587

Email: vchil2@uis.edu



Daniel K. Cortese, Governors State University

Anthropology and Sociology Program, 1 University Parkway, University Park, IL  60484-0975

Phone: 708-235-2804

Email: dcortese@govst.edu



Diane Dean, Illinois State University

Department of Educational Administration and Foundations

Phone: 309-438-2028

Email: drdean@ilstu.edu



Matt McCarroll, Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Phone: 618-453-6475

Email: mmccarroll@siu.edu



Gay Miller, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champagne

Pathobiology, Rm 2635 Veterinary Medicine BAsxic Sciences Building

2001 S.Linclon Av., Urbana, IL 62802

Phone: 217-244-3090

E-Mail:  gymiller@illinois.edu



C. Lucy Park, University of Illinois Chicago

840 S. Wood Street #1201, Chicago, IL  60612

Phone: 312-996-6714

Email: tiger@uic.edu



Devi Prasad V. Potluri, Chicago State University

9501 South King Drive, Chicago, IL  60628

Phone: 773-995-2199

Email: vpotluri@csu.edu



Steve Rock, Western Illinois University

Department of Economics and Decision Sciences, 1 University Circle, Macomb, IL  61455

Phone: 309-298-1343

Email: SM-Rock@wiu.edu



Linda Saborio, Northern Illinois University

Altgeld Hall 103, DeKalb, IL 60115

Phone: 815-753-9306

E-mail:  lsaborio@niu.edu



Larry R. White, Eastern Illinois University

Management Information Systems/Operations Management

MS/OM, Lumpkin college of Business, Charleston, IL 61920

Phone: 217-581-5949

E-mail:  lrwhite@eiu.edu



Susan Wiediger, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

SIUE Department of Chemistry, Campus Box 1652, Edwardsville, IL  62026-1652

Phone: 618-650-3088

Email:  swiedig@siue.edu