Chicago State University
773.995.2000

2016-17 Contact List (Current Members & Alternates)

Independent Institutions

Michael Bathgate

Religious Studies, Warde Academic Center N418

St. Xavier University, 3700 W. 103rd St., Chicago, IL 60616

Phone: 773-298-3027

Email: bathgate@sxu.edu



Paul Bialek, Trinity International University

Mathematics, 2065 Half Day Road, Deerfield, IL 60015

Email: pbialek@tiu.edu



Frank Boyd

Illinois Wesleyan University

Phone: 815-939-5187, 309-556 -3255

Email: fboyd@iwu.edu



Marie Donovan, DePaul University

Early Childhood, 2320 North Kenmore, SAC 362, Chicago, IL 60614

Phone: 723-325-7591

Email: mdonovan@depaul.edu



Carole Gayle

Lake Forest College, History and Director of Community Education

555 N. Sheridan Road, Lake Forest, IL 60045

Phone: 847-735-5083

Email: gayle@lakeforest.edu



Andrew Howard, Illinois Institute of Technology

Associate Professor of Biology and Physics,

3101 South Dearborn Street, Life Sciences Building, Room 178, Chicago, IL 60616

Phone: 312-567-5881

Email: howard@iit.edu



Matt O'Brien

Bradley University

Phone: 309-677-3482

Email: mobrien@bradley.edu



James Marshall, Illinois College

Mathematics, Parker Science Building Room 111,

1101 W. College Avenue, Jacksonville, IL 62650

Phone: 217-245-3279

Email: jmarshall@mail.ic.edu



Lanette Poteete-Young

Judson University, School of Liberal Arts, Science and Education

Phone: 847-628-1097

Email: jpoteete-young@judson.edu



Shawn Schumacher, DeVry University-Addison

Academics, Room 212, 1221 North Swift Road, Addison, IL 60101

Phone: 630-953-1300 x 8252

Email: sschumacher@devry.edu



Kevin Sullivan

Illinois Wesleyan University

Chair, Religious Studies

Email: ksulliva@iwu.edu



Adam Tournier, McKendree University

Department of Physics, 701 College Road, Lebanon, IL 62254

Phone: 618-537-2140

Email: agtournier@mckendree.edu