Spring 2021

Faculty Development Grant

  • Dr. Aynaz Lotfata, Geography, Sociology, History, Anthropology, and Af-AM Studies
  • Dr. Evelyn Delgado-Norris, English, Foreign Language and Literatures

Spring 2020

Travel Grant

  • Dr. Lietu Jiang, Communication, Media, Art and Theater
  • Dr. Marse Nazon, Psychology
  • Dr. Rong He, Biological Sciences

Fall 2019 CTRE Awardees

Travel Grant

  • Dr. Rasha Elhage, Special Education
  • Dr. Robert Szyman, Physical Education
  • Dr. Olanipekun Laosebikan, Graduate Studies
  • Dr. Ana Baez, Foreign Language
  • Dr. Byung-In Seo, Doctoral Studies
  • Dr. Christine List, Communication, Media and Fine Arts
  • Dr. Simeon Stumme, Bilingual Education

Student Engagement/Program Enrichment

  • Dr. Michael Danquah, Pharmacy
  • Dr. Ernst Coupet Jr., Accounting
  • Dr. Trisha Shaw, Pharmacy