TQE Showcase

Leadership Academy Design Teams I to VI

Here are some pictures from this exciting series of workshops:

LaShan Rockett, MIDS Teacher-in-Residence
Ms. Jan, Middle School Technology Teacher Professors Ann Min and Mary Kate Witry, MIDS Teachers-in-Residence with Professor Nancy Grim, TQE Director Professors Sharon McDonnell, Marcela Beacham, Nancy Grim, & Sylvester Roebuck -- MIDS Math Design Team
Phyllis McCune, MIDS Teacher-in-Residence Professor Jerry Grim
Professors Sydneria Griffin, Phyllis McCune, & Sharon McDonnell -- MIDS Math Design Team Professor Carol Karp with Professor Nancy Grim