Faculty and Support Staff

  Juanita Holliman, PhD, RN

 

pic

Title: Visiting Associate Professor, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: September 2010

Telephone: (773) 995-3930
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: jholli22@csu.edu

Monique Germain, MS, RN, APHN-BC, CTN-A, CNE

pic

Title: Assistant Professor
Date of Appointment: August 1993
Telephone: (773) 995-3924
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: mgermain@csu.edu

Name: Sweet Mordi , DNP, APRN
Title:   Assistant Professor

Date of Appointment:  2016
Telephone: (773) 995- 3916
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail:  smordi@csu.edu

 

Name: Runez bender, DNP , APRN , FNP-BC, CNE
Title:  Assistant Professor
Date of Appointment: August 2015
Telephone: (773) 995- 3931
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: rbender@csu.edu
 

 

 

Name: Tamara Love  MS, RN
Title: Assistant Professor
 
Date of Appointment:  2014
Telephone: (773) 995- 3848
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail:  tlove21@csu.edu 

 

 Patricia Prendergast, D.N.Sc, RN 


pic

Title: Visiting Associate Professor (former Department Chair), Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: October  2012
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: drprendergast@csu.edu

 

Leona Anderson, MSN, RN

Title: Clinical Instructor, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: July 2007
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: lander25@csu.edu

Oluwakotammi,Gabriel, PhD,MSN, RN 
Date of Appointment: 8/24/2015
Title:Clinical Instructor

Davis, Scharmine, MSN, RN
Date of Appointment: 8/24/2015
Title:Clinical Instructor

Methavichit Marilyn, PhD, MSN, RN
Date of Appointment: 8/24/2015
Title:Clinical Instructor

Thomas, Carla,PhD, MSN , RN
Date of Appointment: 8/24/2015
Title:Clinical Instructor 

Barlow-Walls, Charita ,MSN, RN
Date of Appointment: 8/24/2015
Title:Clinical Instructor 

Jor'dan, Nafeesah, PhD ,MSN, RN
Date of Appointment: 8/24/2015
Title:Clinical Instructor 

 


Staff

Idriss Bamba

PIC

Title: NLRC Nursing Computer Laboratory Coordinator, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: January 2007
Telephone: (773) 995-3996
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: ibamba@csu.edu 

 

Non-Nurse Support Staff and Instructors Teaching in the Department of Nursing 

Yashika Watkins, PhD, MPH

Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Health Studies
Date of Appointment: August 2012
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: ywatkins@csu.edu

Thomas Britt, MD, MPH

Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Health Studies
Date of Appointment: January 2010
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: tbritt@csu.edu