Faculty and Support Staff

  


Bea. Ade-Oshifogun, PhD, RN
pic4

Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: January 2010

Telephone: (773) 995-3917
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail : jade@csu.edu

Junita Holliman, PhD, RN

pic

Title: Visiting Associate Professor, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: September 2010

Telephone: (773) 995-3930
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: jholli22@csu.edu

Monique Germain, MSN, RN

pic

Title: Assistant Professor and MSN Program Advisor, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: August 1993
Telephone: (773) 995-3924
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: mgermain@csu.edu

Debbie Bryant DNP, RN

pic

Title: Lecturer, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: January 2006
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: dbryant@csu.edu

Patricia Fleming, MSN, RN

pic2

Title: Lecturer, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: August 2009

Telephone: (773) 995-3931
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: pflemi20@csu.edu

Beverly Letcher, MSN, RN

pic

Title: Lecturer and RN-BSN Coordinator, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: September 2006
Telephone: (773) 995-3966
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: bletcher@csu.edu

Florence L. Miller, MSN, MPH, RN

pic2


Title: Lecturer, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: January 2010

Telephone: (773) 995-3848
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: fmille20@csu.edu

 

 

Leonard Gilbert, MSN, RN, EMT-P

pic

Title: Lecturer and Simulation Laboratory Coordinator, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: September  2012
Telephone: (773) 995-3928
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: lgilbe22@csu.edu

Patricia Prendergast, D.N.Sc, RN

pic

Title: Visiting Associate Professor (former Department Chair), Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: October  2012
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: drprendergast@csu.edu

Leona Anderson, MSN, RN

Title: Clinical Instructor, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: July 2007
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: lander25@csu.edu

 

Barbara Julion, MSN, RN

Title: Clinical Instructor Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: August 2012
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: bjulion@csu.edu

Beatrice Maraizu, MSN, RN

Title: Clinical Instructor, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: January 2012
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: bmaraizu@csu.edu

Deborah Hill, MSN, RN

Title: Clinical Instructor, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: August 2012
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: dhill26@csu.edu

Jan'Nita Caine, MSN, RN

Title: Clinical Instructor, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: August 2010
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: jcaine@csu.edu

Evelyn Kadia, MSN, RN

Title: Clinical Instructor, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: August 2012
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: ekadia@csu.edu


Staff

Idriss Bamba

PIC

Title: NLRC Nursing Computer Laboratory Coordinator, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: January 2007
Telephone: (773) 995-3996
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: ibamba@csu.edu

 

Saleemah Ali

pic

Title: Academic Advisor, Department of Nursing

Date of Appointment: October 2012

Telephone: (773) 995-3915

Fax: (773) 821-2438

E-mail: sali24@csu.edu

 

 

Shanina Jenkins

pic

Title: Administrative Assistant, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: October  2012
Telephone: (773) 995-3928
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: sjenki27@csu.edu

Non-Nurse Support Staff and Instructors Teaching in the Department of Nursing

Wilton Evans, MS, EdD

Title: Instructor, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: January 2004
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: wevans@csu.edu

Shakirudeen Amuwo, PhD, MPH

Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Health Studies
Date of Appointment: July 2010
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: samuwo@csu.edu

Yashika Watkins, PhD, MPH

Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Health Studies
Date of Appointment: August 2012
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: ywatkins@csu.edu

Thomas Britt, MD, MPH

Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Health Studies
Date of Appointment: January 2010
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: tbritt@csu.edu

Victor Ilegbodu, MD, PhD

Title: Adjunct Associate Professor, Department of Health Studies
Date of Appointment: August 2002
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: vilegbod@csu.edu

Thomas Lyons, PhD

Title:  Assistant Professor, Department of Health Studies
Date of Appointment: April 2010
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: tlyons20@csu.edu

Virginia Pretzke, MS, RD

Title: Adjunct Lecturer, Department Nursing
Date of Appointment: August 2011
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: vpretzke@csu.edu