Graduate Faculty Directory

 Lisa A. Young, DNP, APN-FNP-BC

 DR  YOUNG

Title:  Interim Chairperson, Department of Nursing
Dr. Lisa A. Young, DNP, APN, FNP-BC,  Interim Department Chair
Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: July 2014
Business and Health Sciences Building, Rm. 200A
Phone: (773) 995-3901
Fax: (773) 821-2438
Email: lyoung24@csu.edu

 

Bea. Ade-Oshifogun, PhD, RN

pic4

Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: January 2010
Telephone: (773) 995-3917

Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail : jade@csu.edu

Junita Holliman, PhD, RN

pic

Title: Visiting Associate Professor, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: September 2010
Telephone: (773) 995-3930
Fax: (773) 821-2438

E-mail: jholli22@csu.edu

Monique Germain, MSN, RN

pic

Title: Assistant Professor
Date of Appointment: August 1993
Telephone: (773) 995-3924
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: mgermain@csu.edu

Patricia Prendergast, D.N.Sc, RN

pic

Title: Visiting Associate Professor (former Department Chair), Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: October 2012
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: drprendergast@csu.edu

 

Support Staff Directory

 

Idriss Bamba

PIC

Title: NLRC Nursing Computer Laboratory Coordinator, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: January 2007
Telephone: (773) 995-3996
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: ibamba@csu.edu

 

 


Non-Nurse Instructors Teaching in the MSN Program

Faculty Name: Leslie Roundtree, DHSc, MBA, OTR/L (Chairperson)
Title: Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Occupational Therapy
Date of Appointment: 1993
Telephone: (773) 995-2525
E-mail: lroundtr@csu.edu

Faculty Name: William Ebomoyi, PhD
Title: Professor, Department of Health Studies
Date of Appointment: 2006
Telephone: (773) 995-2527
Fax: (773) 995-3284
E-mail: eebomoyi@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Dr. Patrick B. Williams PhD, CHES
Title: Associate Professor, Department of Health Studies
Date of Appointment: July 1, 2009
Telephone: (773) 995-2201
Fax: (773) 995-3284
E-mail: pbassey.williams@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Dr. Thomas Lyons
Title: Assistant Professor / Director, HIV/AIDS Research & Policy Institute
Date of Appointment: 2010
Telephone: (773) 995-2241
Email: tlyons20@csu.edu

 
Faculty Name :Yashika Watkins, PhD, MPH

Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Health Studies
Date of Appointment: August 2012
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: ywatkins@csu.edu