Site Editors

Department Site Editor Site Editor Email Ext
Abilities Office Telisa Randle trandl21@csu.edu 2972
Academic Evaluation John Martinez  jmarti21@csu.edu 3578
Academic Support Frank McKnight fmcknigh@csu.edu 2047
Accreditations Thomas B. Rowan trowanii@csu.edu 2439
Administration and Finance Neromi Horton nhorton@csu.edu 2042
Admissions John Martinez  jmarti21@csu.edu 3578
Advising Tenell Edingburg tedingbu@csu.edu 3867
African American Studies Sirnovia Ellis swilso22@csu.edu 2487
Alumni Affairs Kelli Simons ksimmons@csu.edu 2051
Alumni Giving Kevin Bush kbush20@csu.edu 3912
Arts and Design Yeohyun Ahn yahn@csu.edu 3904
Biological Sciences Eric Peters
Noe De La Sancha
epeters@csu.edu
nde@csu.edu
2421
2423
Board of Trustees Bonnie M. Phillips bphill22@csu.edu 3822
Budget Denise Magallanes dmagalla@csu.edu 2064
Bursar Miesha Daley mdaley@csu.edu 3555
Career Development Center Renee Mitchell rmitch26@csu.edu 2040
Catalogs Beverly M John bjohn@csu.edu 3590
CERC Michael Siola msiola@csu.edu 2964
Center for Teaching & Research Excellence James Kowalski jkowalsk@csu.edu 2498
Chemistry and Physics Andrea Van-Duzor agay@csu.edu 4437
Civil Service Aleshia Terry aterry@csu.edu 3783
College of Arts and Sciences Rochelle Green rgreen21@csu.edu 3788
College of Business Kimberly Holliday kholli22@csu.edu 3976
College of Education Satasha Green sgreen34@csu.edu 3764
College of Health Sciences Ivonne Anguh ianguh@csu.edu 2554
College of Pharmacy Sultan Farabee s-farabee@csu.edu 12679
CMAT Troi Tyler   2832
Commencement Yvette Warren ywarre20@csu.edu 2427
Compliance Tami Robinson trobin40@csu.edu 2408
Continuing Education Audrey Tolliver atollive@csu.edu 3741
Counseling Center Telisa Randle trandl21@csu.edu 2962
Course Scheduling Daphne Townsend dtownsen@csu.edu 2342
Criminal Justice, Philosophy, & Political Science Edith Godinez egodinez@csu.edu 2108
Distance Education Committee Miguel Fernandez mferna20@csu.eu 3749
Engineering Studies Andrea Lawson alawson@csu.edu 2357
English, Foreign Languages & Literatures Araceli Canalini amunoz20@csu.edu 3991
Enrollment Services Theodore Hampton thampt26@csu.edu 2389
Ethics Heather Scott heather.scott@csu.edu 3519
Examinations John Martinez jmarti21@csu.edu  3578 
Faculty Senate Phillip Beverly pbeverly@csu.edu 2431
Financial Aid James Lucke jlucke@csu.edu 3546
First Year Experience Frank McKnight fmcknigh@csu.edu 2047
Foundation Matthew Lucas mf-lucas@csu.edu 3760
GHSAA Michael Siola msiola@csu.edu 2964
Governmental Affairs Bonnie Phillips bphill22@csu.edu 3822
Graduate School Kimberly Kelly kkelly22@csu.edu 3580
Grants and Research Jordan Green jgreen31@csu.edu 3740
Gwendolyn Brooks Center Hentry Mathias hmathias@csu.edu 2257
HIV/AIDS Institute Robin Scott rscott26@csu.edu 2241
Honors College Omar Headen oheaden@csu.edu 4412
Housing & Resident Life Monica Westbrooks mwestbro@csu.edu 4543
Human Resources Shenise L. Cook scook@csu.edu 3536
Institutional Policy Manual (IPM) Veronica Scates vscates@csu.edu 12881
Institutional Effectiveness & Research (IER) Theodore Hampton thampt26@csu.edu 2389
Institutional Review Board Thomas Lyons tlyons20@csu.edu 2241
International Programs Theodore Hampton thampt26@csu.edu 2389
International Studies Margaret King mking30@csu.edu 12809
Internal Audit Kenneth Clow kclow@csu.edu 3595
ITD (info. Security) Valerie Riley vriley@csu.edu 2516
IYCE Tamiko Lofton tlofto24@csu.edu 2016
Jones Convocation Center Jerome Jackson jjacks42@csu.edu 14964
Judicial Affairs Anika Miller amille20@csu.edu 12156
Labor and Legal Affairs Janelle Carter jcarte30@csu.edu 2547
Latino Resource Center Fernando Diaz fdiaz@csu.edu 2484
Learning Assistance Center Hentry Mathias hmathias@csu.edu 2257
Liberal Studies Janet Halpin jhalpin@csu.edu 2484
Math and Computer Science Pranay Raj Kumar Pindi ppindi@csu.edu 3814
Minority Biomedical (MBRS) Warren Sherman wsherman@csu.edu 2322
Minorities Retirement Security Center (MRSC) Aref Hervani ahervani@csu.edu 3827
Music Mark Smith msmith23@csu.edu 2231
Marketing & Communications Kevin Bush kbush20@csu.edu 3912
NCAA Heather Scott heather.scott@csu.edu 3519
Neighborhood Assistance Center Michael Siola msiola@csu.edu 2964
Nursing Idrissa Bamba ibamba@csu.edu 3996
Occupational Therapy Sarah Austin saustin@csu.edu 2453
Office of Meetings and Events Yvette Warren ywarren@csu.edu 12701
Outreach and Partnerships Loretta Begley lbegley@csu.edu 2971
Parking Winona Scott wscott20@csu.edu 3643
Physical Facilities Planning Chardel Bush cbush21@csu.edu 2407
Police Sharon Robinson srobin29@csu.edu 3682
Prehealth Professions Maria Glover-Stevens mglore20@csu.edu 2837
Prelaw Carol Leach cleach@csu.edu 2445
Provost Thomas B Rowan trowanii@csu.edu 2439
Psychology Tracy Bibbs tbibbs@csu.edu 12807
Public Policy Scholars Program Bonnie Phillips bphill22@csu.edu 5105
Purchasing Sheena Aikens saikens@csu.edu 12833
Records & Registration Shawnice Avilez savilez@csu.edu 2342
Small Business Development Rosette Bryant rbryan20@csu.edu 3938
Social Work LaShanetta Jackson ljacks48@csu.edu 2207
Speech Miguel Nieves mnieves@csu.edu 2229
Student Affairs Chris Cook ccook21@csu.edu 12541
Teacher Quality Enhancement Lou Moore lmoore29@csu.edu 2348
Textbooks and Library Material Program Jamille Watkins-Barnes jwatki23@csu.edu 12433
Theatre Karen Martinson kmartins@csu.edu 2419
TRIO Jasmika Cook jcook25@csu.edu 3753
21st Century Initiative Alfred Ogbonnaya aogbonna@csu.edu 5048
University Assessment Bernard Rowan trowanii@csu.edu 2439
University Budget Committee Edmundo Garcia egarcia@csu.edu 2325
Urban Mindfulness Robin Scott rscott26@csu.edu 3882
Veterans Affairs Charles Goodrum cgoodrum@csu.edu 3537
Wellness Health Center Lisa Young lyoung24@csu.edu 4529