2016 Holiday Schedule
Holidays recognized by the CSU Board of Trustees are as follows:
Monday, January 18, 2016
Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday
Monday, February 15, 2016President’s Day
Monday, May 30, 2016Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016Labor Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2016The day after Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 23, 2016 Christmas Eve Observed
Monday, December 26, 2016Christmas Day Observed
Friday, December 30, 2016 New Year’s Eve Observed
Monday, January 2, 2017New Year’s Day Observed