Contact InformationWilliams Science Center

Mailing Address:
Chicago State University
College of Pharmacy
9501 S. King Drive / 206 Douglas Hall
Chicago, Illinois 60628-1598
Phone: (773) 821-2500
Fax:      (773) 821-2595
E-mail:pharmacy@csu.edu


College of Pharmacy Directory


NAMEEXT.TITLEROOMEMAIL ADDRESS
Deans Office
Miriam A. Mobley Smith12589DeanDH 206-Bmm-smith@csu.edu
David Slatkin12540Dean EmeritusDH 206dslatkin@csu.edu
Yolie Solarte12540Office AdministratorDH 206ysolarte@csu.edu
Louis Wright3748Exec. Dir. of DevelopmentDH 206-Flwrigh27@csu.edu
Fax 12595   
 
Office of Student Affairs
Carmita Coleman12585Associate DeanDH 203-Eccolem30@csu.edu
Stephanie Berry12189Business Support SpecialistDH 200sdavis34@csu.edu
Amalia Diaz12570Program AdvisorDH 200-Aadiaz@csu.edu
Sultan Farabee12679Recruitment and Student Affairs CoordinatorDH 200s-farabee@csu.edu
Edith Godinez12661Customer Service Rep.IIDH 200-Aegodinez@csu.edu
Fax 12198   
 
Office of Academic Affairs
Elmer J. Gentry12588Associate DeanDH 206-Eegentry@csu.edu
John Esterly12599Interim Capstone DirectorDH 203-19jesterly@csu.edu
Nancy Grim Hunter12822Assistant Dean, AssessmentDH 203-30ngrim@csu.edu
LaTania Milner3525Office AdministratorDH 206lmilner@csu.edu
Marcus Roberson12859Administrative Coordinator for User ServicesDH 3010mroberso@csu.edu
Naomi Simwenyi2373Director of Continuing Professional EducationDH 203-28nsimweny@csu.edu
 
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Anna Ratka12782ChairDH206-Caratka@csu.edu
Ehab Abourashed12159Associate ProfessorDH 3026eabouras@csu.edu
Martin Belski2449Research Lab CoordinatorDH 3044mbelski@csu.edu
Michael Bradaric12167Assistant ProfessorDH 203-20mbradari@csu.edu
Michael Danquah12167Assistant ProfessorDH 203-24mdanquah@csu.edu
Duc P. Do12597Associate ProfessorDH 203-21ddo@csu.edu
Abir El-Alfy12598Associate ProfessorDH 203-14ael-alfy@csu.edu
Nadeem Fazal12165Associate ProfessorDH 3024nfazal@csu.edu
Barbara Limburg-Mancini12877Director of Professional LabsDH 203-22blimburg@csu.edu
Barbara B. Moore12185Pharm-Lab Support Spec.DH 3036bmoore27@csu.edu
Mohammad Newaz12836Associate ProfessorDH 203-2mnewaz@csu.edu
Daniel Pietryla5293Research Lab Spec TechDH-3044dpietryl@csu.edu
Melany Puglisi-Weening12163Associate ProfessorDH 3022mpuglisi@csu.edu
Jozef Stec12659Assistant ProfessorDH 203-3jstec@csu.edu
Tracie Williams12582Office AdministratorDH 206twillij06@csu.edu
Fax12853   
     
Department of Pharmacy Practice
Dolores Nobles-Knight12586ChairDH 206-Adnobles@csu.edu
Cindy Roberson                  12188Assistant ProfessorDH 203-10carocena@csu.edu
Sneha Baxi Srivastava12166Associate ProfessorDH 203-26sbaxi@csu.edu
Rebecca Castner             12164Assistant ProfessorDH 203-7rcastner@csu.edu
Heather Fields12600Assistant ProfessorDH 203-6hfield20@csu.edu
Elise Gilbert12417Assistant ProfessorDH 203-31egilbe21@csu.edu
Yolanda Hardy12153Associate ProfessorDH 3023yhardy@csu.edu
Deborah Harper-Brown12596Associate ProfessorDH 203-20dharpe20@csu.edu
Sabah Hussein12154Assistant ProfessorDH 203-25shussein@csu.edu
Diana Isaacs12521Assistant ProfessorDH 203-13disaacs@csu.edu
Antoine Jenkins12592Assistant ProfessorDH 203-5at-jenkins@csu.edu
Ayesha Khan 12839Assistant ProfessorDH 203-12akhan23@csu.edu
Alexander Kantorovich12877Assistant ProfessorDH 203-22akantoro@csu.edu
Janene Marshall12193Associate ProfessorDH 203-8j-marshall@csu.edu
Marketa Marvanova2331Associate ProfessorDH 203-23mmarvano@csu.edu
Kumar Mukherjee12719Assistant ProfessorDH 203-4kmukherj@csu.edu
Tatjana Petrova12192Assistant ProfessorDH 203-18tpetrova@csu.edu
Lalita Prasad-Reddy3665Assistant Professor Amb careDH 203-11lprasad@csu.edu
Joseph Slonek12194Assistant ProfessorDH 203-24jslonek@csu.edu
Fax12595   
     
Office of Experiential Education
Charisse L. Johnson12587DirectorDH 203-Cc-johnson@csu.edu
Dana Blanton12152Program SpecialistDH 203dblanton@csu.edu
Donald Brower12507APPE CoordinatorDH 203-17dbrower@csu.edu
Angela Riley12191IPPE CoordinatorDH 203-Ba-riley@csu.edu
Tamaria Thomas12503Program AssistantDH 203tthomas37@csu.edu
 Fax12217