Contact InformationWilliams Science Center

Mailing Address:
Chicago State University
College of Pharmacy
9501 S. King Drive / 206 Douglas Hall
Chicago, Illinois 60628-1598
Phone: (773) 821-2500
Fax:      (773) 821-2595
E-mail:pharmacy@csu.edu


College of Pharmacy Directory


NAMEEXT.TITLEROOMEMAIL ADDRESS
Deans Office DH 3065
Carmita Coleman12589Interim DeanDH 3069ccolem30@csu.edu
Yolie Solarte12540Office AdministratorDH 3065ysolarte@csu.edu
Fax 12595 Main Office DH 3065 
 
Office of Student Affairs DH 3083
Duc P. Do12597Associate DeanDH 3081ddo@csu.edu
Tracie Williams12189Office AdministratorDH 3083twillj06@csu.edu
Amalia Diaz12570Program AdvisorDH 3077adiaz@csu.edu
Sultan Farabee12679Recruitment and Student Affairs CoordinatorDH 3080s-farabee@csu.edu
Edith Godinez12661Customer Service Rep.IIDH 3077egodinez@csu.edu
Naina Richards12169Learning SpecialistDH 3079nricha23@csu.edu
Fax 12198 Student AffairsDH 3083 
 
Office of Academic Affairs DH 3087
Anna Ratka12782Associate DeanDH 3090aratka@csu.edu
Nancy Grim Hunter12822Assistant Dean, AssessmentDH 3071ngrim@csu.edu
Marcus Roberson12859Administrative Coordinator for User ServicesDH 3012mroberso@csu.edu
 
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences DH 3093
Mohammad Newaz12836ChairDH 3094mnewaz@csu.edu
Ehab Abourashed12159Associate ProfessorDH 3026eabouras@csu.edu
Martin Belski2449Research Lab CoordinatorDH 3044mbelski@csu.edu
Jianjun Chen12659Assistant ProfessorDH 3098jchen21@csu.edu
Michael Danquah12167Assistant ProfessorDH 3009mdanquah@csu.edu
Abir El-Alfy12598Associate ProfessorDH 3014ael-alfy@csu.edu
Nadeem Fazal12165Associate ProfessorDH 3024nfazal@csu.edu
Elmer J. Gentry12588Associate ProfessorDH 3016egentry@csu.edu
Barbara Limburg-Mancini12877Director of Professional LabsDH 3030blimburg@csu.edu
Daniel Pietryla5293Research Lab Spec TechDH-3044dpietryl@csu.edu
Melany Puglisi-Weening12163Associate ProfessorDH 3020mpuglisi@csu.edu
Bathsheba Ellis12582Office AdministratorDH 3093bellis@csu.edu
Fax12853   
     
Department of Pharmacy Practice DH 3093
Yolanda Hardy12153ChairDH 3095yhardy@csu.edu
Luba Burman 2549Clinical Assistant ProfessorDH 3008lburman@csu.edu
Sneha Baxi Srivastava12166Clinical Associate ProfessorDH 3099sbaxi@csu.edu
Rebecca Castner             12164Clinical Assistant ProfessorDH 3021rcastner@csu.edu
Heather Fields12600Clinical Assistant ProfessorDH 3011hfield20@csu.edu
Deborah Harper-Brown12596Clinical Associate ProfessorDH 3013dharpe20@csu.edu
Sabah Hussein12154Clinical Associate ProfessorDH 3097shussein@csu.edu
Zaneta Jackson12530Program Administrative AssistantDH 3093zjack20@csu.edu
Antoine Jenkins12592Clinical Associate ProfessorDH 3018at-jenkins@csu.edu
Ayesha Khan 12839Clinical Assistant ProfessorDH 3108akhan23@csu.edu
Alexander Kantorovich12877Clinical Assistant ProfessorDH 3008akantoro@csu.edu
Janene Marshall12193Clinical Associate ProfessorDH 3017j-marshall@csu.edu
Kumar Mukherjee12719Assistant ProfessorDH 3007kmukherj@csu.edu
Tatjana Petrova12192Associate ProfessorDH 3101tpetrova@csu.edu
Lalita Prasad-Reddy3665Clinical Assistant ProfessorDH 3104lprasad@csu.edu
Fax12595   
     
Office of Experiential & Continuing Professional Education DH 203
Charisse L. Johnson12587Assistant DeanDH 3070c-johnson@csu.edu
Ahmd Azab12507Director of Introductory Pharmacy Practice ExperienceDH 3088aazab@csu.edu
Dana Blanton12152Program SpecialistDH 3087dblanton@csu.edu
Naomi Simwenyi2373Director of Continuing Professional EducationDH 3089nsimweny@csu.edu
Tamaria Thomas12503Program AssistantDH 3083tthomas37@csu.edu
 Fax12217