Contact InformationWilliams Science Center

Mailing Address:
Chicago State University
College of Pharmacy
9501 S. King Drive / 206 Douglas Hall
Chicago, Illinois 60628-1598
Phone: (773) 821-2500
Fax:      (773) 821-2595
E-mail:pharmacy@csu.edu


College of Pharmacy Directory


NAME EXT. TITLE ROOM EMAIL ADDRESS
Deans Office
Miriam A. Mobley Smith 12589 Dean DH 206-B mm-smith@csu.edu
David Slatkin 12540 Dean Emeritus DH 206 dslatkin@csu.edu
Yolie Solarte 12540 Office Administrator DH 206 ysolarte@csu.edu
Louis Wright 3748 Exec. Dir. of Development DH 206-F lwrigh27@csu.edu
Fax  12595      
 
Office of Student Affairs
Carmita Coleman 12585 Associate Dean DH 203-E ccolem30@csu.edu
Stephanie Berry 12189 Business Support Specialist DH 200 sdavis34@csu.edu
Amalia Diaz 12570 Program Advisor DH 200-A adiaz@csu.edu
Marcella Dillard 2661 Customer Service Rep. II DH 200-A mdilla21@csu.edu
Sultan Farabee 12679 Recruitment Coordinator DH 201 s-farabee@csu.edu
Allison Rose 12169 Assessment/Learning Spec. DH 200 arose21@csu.edu
Fax  12198      
 
Office of Academic Affairs
Elmer J. Gentry 12588 Associate Dean DH 206-E egentry@csu.edu
LaTania Milner 3525 Office Administrator DH 206 lmilner@csu.edu
Marcus Roberson 12859 Administrative Coordinator for User Services DH 3010 mroberso@csu.edu
Naomi Simwenyi 2373 Director of Continuing Professional Education DH 203-28 nsimweny@csu.edu
 
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Anna Ratka 12782 Chair DH206-C aratka@csu.edu
Ehab Abourashed 12159 Associate Professor DH 3026 eabouras@csu.edu
Martin Belski 2449 Research Lab Coordinator DH 3044 mbelski@csu.edu
Michael Bradaric 12167 Assistant Professor DH 203-20 mbradari@csu.edu
Michael Danquah 12167 Assistant Professor DH 203-24 mdanquah@csu.edu
Duc P. Do 12597 Assistant Professor DH 203-21 ddo@csu.edu
Abir El-Alfy 12598 Associate Professor DH 203-14 ael-alfy@csu.edu
Nadeem Fazal 12165 Associate Professor DH 3024 nfazal@csu.edu
Vera Lynn Hilliard 12185 Lab Sup Spec Pharm Tech DH 3036 vhilliar@csu.edu
Barbara Limburg-Mancini 12877 Director of Professional Labs DH 203-22 blimburg@csu.edu
Mohammad Newaz 12836 Associate Professor DH 203-2 mnewaz@csu.edu
Daniel Pietryla 5293 Research Lab Spec Tech DH-3044 dpietryl@csu.edu
Melany Puglisi-Weening 12163 Associate Professor DH 3022 mpuglisi@csu.edu
Jozef Stec 12659 Assistant Professor DH 203-3 jstec@csu.edu
Tracie Williams 12582 Office Administrator DH 206 twillij06@csu.edu
Fax 12853      
         
Department of Pharmacy Practice
Dolores Nobles-Knight 12586 Chair DH 206-A dnobles@csu.edu
Cindy Arocena                   12188 Assistant Professor DH 203-10 carocena@csu.edu
Sneha Baxi Srivastava 12166 Assistant Professor DH 203-26 sbaxi@csu.edu
Rebecca Castner              12164 Assistant Professor DH 203-7 rcastner@csu.edu
John Esterly 12599 Assistant Professor DH 203-19 jesterly@csu.edu
Heather Fields 12600 Assistant Professor DH 203-6 hfield20@csu.edu
Elysia Ganier 12530 Program Admin. Assistant DH 206 eganier@csu.edu
Yolanda Hardy 12153 Associate Professor DH 3023 yhardy@csu.edu
Deborah Harper-Brown 12596 Associate Professor DH 203-20 dharpe20@csu.edu
Sabah Hussein 12154 Assistant Professor DH 203-25 shussein@csu.edu
Diana Isaacs 12521 Assistant Professor DH 203-13 disaacs@csu.edu
Antoine Jenkins 12592 Assistant Professor DH 203-5 at-jenkins@csu.edu
Ayesha Khan   Assistant Professor DH 203-12 akhan23@csu.edu
Janene Marshall 12193 Assistant Professor DH 203-8 j-marshall@csu.edu
Marketa Marvanova 2331 Associate Professor DH 203-23 mmarvano@csu.edu
Kumar Mukherjee 12719 Assistant Professor DH 203-4 kmukherj@csu.edu
Bijal Patel 5093 PGY1-Comm Pharm Resident DH 203-11 bpatel20@csu.edu
Tatjana Petrova 12192 Assistant Professor DH 203-18 tpetrova@csu.edu
Lalita Prasad-Reddy 3665 Assistant Professor Amb care DH 203-11 lprasad@csu.edu
Palak Shaw 5093 PGY 1-Comm Pharm Resident DH 203-16 pshah22@csu.edu
Joseph Slonek 12194 Assistant Professor DH 203-24 jslonek@csu.edu
Fax 12595      
         
Office of Experiential Education
Charisse L. Johnson 12587 Director DH 200-A c-johnson@csu.edu
Dana Blanton 12152 Program Specialist DH 203 dblanton@csu.edu
Donald Brower 12507 APPE Coordinator DH 203-17 dbrower@csu.edu
Angela Riley 12191 IPPE Coordinator DH 203-B a-riley@csu.edu
Tamaria Thomas 12503 Extra Help DH 203 tthomas37@csu.edu
 Fax 12217