Chicago State University
773.995.2000
Faculty

William ebomoyi

William Ebomoyi, PhD; Post Doctorate (NIH)
Professor of Epidemiology Science
Office: DH 120H
Email: eebomoyi@csu.edu
Phone: (773)995-2527

 

DR BALogun

 

Joseph Balogun, PT, PhD, FACSM
Distinguished Professor, PT/Research Methods/Biostatistics/Alternative Health Care

Office: BHS 425

Email: jbalogun@csu.edu

Phone: (773)995-3508


 

DR BETH

Alfreda Beth, PhD, MS

Assistant Professor, Epidemiology/Biostatistics/Research Methods & Surveillance

Office: BHS 429

Email: ahollo21@csu.edu

Phone: (773)995-3961


britt

Thomas Britt, MD, MPH
Clinical Sciences and Health Policy

Office: DH 120D

Email: tbritt@csu.edu

Phone: (773)821-2201


Tanya

Tanya Sobosan, MSW, LCSW
Assistant to the Chair

Office: DH 120B

Email: tsobosan@csu.edu

Phone: (773)995-2512


Yashika Watkins

Yashika Watkins, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor, Health Policy and Administration

Office: BHS 204

Email: ywatkins@csu.edu

Phone: (773)995-3910

Paula Carney, PhD


Paula Carney, PhD

Professor, Administrative and Organizational Studies; Translational Research

Office: DH 120G

Email: pcarney@csu.edu

Phone: (773) 995-4517