Welcome to Faculty and Staff Directory

Staff Name: Saleemah Ali
Title: Academic Advisor, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: October, 1 2012
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
E-mail: sali24@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Mary Anderson, MSN, RN
Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: 1994
Telephone: (773) 995-3959
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: mander25@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Ivonne Anguh, MBA, MPH
Title: Community Health Program Coordinator/Faculty, HS.
Date of Appointment: 2009
Telephone: (773) 995-2554
Fax: (773) 821-4951
Email:ianguh@csu.edu

Staff Name: Joyce Aryee
Title: Secretary, Department of Health Information Administration
Date of Appointment: 1996
Telephone: (773) 995-2552
Fax: (773) 995-4484
Email: j-aryee@csu.edu

Staff Name: Dr. Damon Arnold

Title: Interim Assistant Dean, College of Health Sciences
Date of Appointment: September 1, 2011
Telephone: (773) 995-2555
Email: darnol20@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Sarah Austin, PhD, OTR/L
Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Occupational Therapy
Date of Appointment: 2001
Telephone: 773-995-2453
Fax: (773) 995-2839
E-mail: saustin@csu.edu

Staff Name: Idriss Bamba
Title: NLRC Technology Coordinator, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: 2007
Telephone: (773) 995-3996
Fax: (773) 821-2438
Email:ibamba@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Adrianne Borden, MA
Title: Instructor, Department of Health Information Administration
Date of Appointment: 2004
Telephone: (773) 995- 2045
Fax: (773) 995-4484
E-mail: aborden55@yahoo.com

Faculty Name: Thomas Britt, MD., MPH
Title: Chair, Department of Health Studies & Health Information Administration
Date of Appointment: 2010
Telephone: 773-995-3992
Fax: (773) 995-4484
E-mail: tbritt@csu.edu

Staff Name: Sharon Burden
Title: Administrative Secretary, Wellness/Health Center
Date of Appointment: 2004
Telephone: (773) 995-4498
Fax: (773) 995-2953
E-mail: s-burden@csu.edu

Staff Name: Olanrenwaju Durosinmi

Title: Academic Advisor, Health Information Administration
Date of Appointment: 2012
Telephone: 773-995-3847
Fax: 773-995-4484
Email: odurosin@csu.edu

Faculty Name: William Ebomoyi, PhD
Title: Professor, Department of Health Studies
Date of Appointment: 2006
Telephone: (773) 995-2527
Fax: (773) 995-3284
E-mail: eebomoyi@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Bourk Esho, MA, RHIA
Title: Adjunct Faculty, Health Information Administration
Date of Appointment: 2012
Telephone: (773) 995-2552
Email: bourk.esho@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Patricia A. Fleming, RN, MSN
Title: Lecturer, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: 2009
Telephone: (773)995-3931
Fax: (773) 821-2438 Email:pflemi1@ csu.edu

Staff Name: Sandra Fuller
Title: Administrative Aide, Office of the Dean
Date of Appointment: 2001
Telephone: (773) 995-3987
Fax: (773) 995-4484
E-mail:sfuller@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Monique Germain, MS, RN
Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: 1996
Telephone: (773) 995-3924
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: mgermain@csu.edu

Staff Name: Sarah Graves
Title: Staff Member, Wellness/Health Center
Date of Appointment: 2002
Telephone: (773) 995-2011
Fax: (773) 995-2953
E-mail: sgrave20@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Karen Hardney, MS. Ed. PhD
Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Health Studies
Date of Appointment: 1983
Telephone: (773) 995-3961
Fax: (773) 995-4484
E-mail: khardney@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Cheryl Hawkins-Davis
Title: Part-time Instructor, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: 2009
Telephone: (7730995-3992
Fax: (773) 821-2438

Staff Name: Ronald Hickombottom, MD
Title: Physician, Wellness/Health Center
Date of Appointment: 1997
Telephone: (773) 995-2011
Fax: (773) 995-2953
E-mail: rhickomb@csu.edu

Staff Name: Joyce Hollis

Title: Fieldwork Specialist, Department of Occupational Therapy
Date of Appointment: 2002
Telephone: (773) 995-2301
Fax: (773) 995-2839
E-mail: jholli20@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Victor Ilegbodu, PhD
Title: Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Health Studies
Date of Appointment: 2001
Telephone: 773-995-2512
Fax: 773-995-2594
E-mail: vilegbodu@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Leslie Jackson, MED, OT/L, FAOTA
Title: Lecturer, Department of Occupational Therapy
Date of Appointment: January 2012
Telephone:(773) 995-2368
Fax: (773) 995-2839
Email: ljacks53@csu.edu

Staff Name: Lynda Jean-Baptiste

Title: Health Information Administrator, Wellness/Health Center
Date of Appointment: 2000
Telephone:(773) 995-2011
Fax:(733) 995-2953
E-mai: ljeanbap@csu.edu

Staff Name: Shirley Hopkins Johnson
Title: Secretary IV, Department of Occupational Therapy
Date of Appointment: 2000
Telephone:(773) 995-2366
Fax:(733) 995-2839
E-mail: SA-Johnson@csu.edu

Staff Name: Brenda Jones, RN
Title: Staff Nurse, Wellness/Health Center
Date of Appointment: 2006
Telephone: (773) 995-2010
Fax: (773) 2953
E-mail: Not Available

Faculty Name: Beverly Letcher, MS, RN
Title: Lecturer, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: 2006
Telephone: (773) 995-3992
Fax: (773) 995-2438
E-mail: bletcher@csu.edu

Staff Name: Cassandra Johnson-McNeal

Title: Office Administrator, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: 2012
Telephone: 773-995-3919
Fax: 773-821-2438
Email: cjohns63@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Dr. Thomas Lyons
Title: Director, HIV/AIDS Research & Policy Institute
Date of Appointment: 2010
Telephone: (773) 995-2241
Fax: (773) 821-4951
Email: tlyons20@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Bea Ade-Oshifogun, PhD, RN

Title: Assistant Professor
Date Appointed: January 1, 2010
Phone: 773-995-3917
Fax: 773-821-2438
Email: jade@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Emmanuel Osunkoya, MD, MPH

Title: Assistant Professor / Faculty Advisor, Master of Public Health (MPH) Program,
Coordinator Pre-Physical Therapy Program, Department of Health studies
Telephone: (773) 995-3846
Fax: (773) 821-4951
Email: eosunkoy@csu.edu

Staff Name: Sanora Payne

Date of Appointment: 2012
Title: Academic Advisor, Occupational Therapy
Telephone: 773-995-5122
Fax: 773-995-2839
Email: spayne22@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Stephen Martin
Title: Adjunct Faculty,
Department of Health Studies
Date of Appointment: 2012
Telephone: (773)995-2512

Faculty Name: Florence Miller, MSN, MPH
Title: Instructor
Date Appointed: January 1, 2010
Phone 773-995-3848
Fax: 773-821-2438
Email: fmille20@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Barbara Price, MPA, Ed.D
Title: Director, Health Information Administration
Date of appointment: 1999
Telephone: (773) 995-2593
Fax: (773) 995-2950
E-mail: bprice@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Rosemary Ricks-Saulsby, Ph.D
Title: Chair, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: 1986
Telephone: (773) 995-3918
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: rrickssa@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Leslie Roundtree, DHSc, MBA, OTR/L

Interim Dean, College of Health Sciences
Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Occupational Therapy
Date of Appointment: 1993
Telephone: (773) 995-2525
Fax: (773) 995-2839
E-mail: lroundtr@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Regina Smith, DHSc, MS, OTR/L
Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Occupational Therapy
Date of Appointment: 2004
Telephone: (773) 995-2368
Fax: (773) 995-2839
E-mail: rsmith31@csu.edu

Staff Name: Tanya Sobosan
Title: Academic Performance Coordinator College of Health Science
Date of Appointment 2009
Telephone: (773) 995-3923
Email: : tsobosan@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Ronald Triche, MS, CHPS

Title: Adjunct Faculty, Health Information Administration
Date of Appointment: 2011
Telephone: (773) 995-2552
Email: rtriche@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Elizabeth Wanka, Dr.OT, OTR/L

Title: Assistant Professor Department of Occupational Therapy
Date of Appointment: January 2012
Telephone: (773) 995-2372
Fax: (773) 995-2839 Email: ewanka@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Dr. Yashika Watkins
Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Health Studies
Date of Appointment: 2012
Telephone: (773) 995-3910
Email: ywatkins@csu.edu

Staff Name: Ida Washington, MD
Title: Physician, Wellness/Health Center
Date of Appointment: 2001
Telephone: (773) 995-2011
Fax: (773) 995-2953
E-mail: Not Available

Faculty Name: Fabienne Williams, MSN
Title: Lecturer, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: 2006
Telephone: (773) 995-3920
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: fwill26@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Dr. Patrick B. Williams PhD, CHES
Title: Associate Professor, Department of Health Studies
Date of Appointment: July 1, 2009
Telephone: (773) 995-2201
Fax: (773) 995-3284
E-mail: pbassey.williams@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Dr. Quintin Williams
Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Health Studies
Date of Appointment: 2012
Telephone: (773) 995-2046
E-mail: qwilli22@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Elizabeth Wittbrodt, MHS, OTR/L
Title: Associate Professor, Department of Occupational Therapy
Date of Appointment: 1987
Telephone: (773) 995-2530
Fax: (773) 995-2839
E-mail:ewittbro@csu.edu

Staff Name: Lisa Young, DNP, APN, CFNP
Title: Director, Wellness/Health Center
Date of Appointment: 1995
Telephone: (773) 995-4529
Fax: (773) 995-2953
E-mail: lyoung24@csu.edu

Faculty Name: Debbie Bryant, DNP
Title: Lecturer/Instructor, Department of Nursing
Date of Appointment: 2006
Telephone: (773) 995-3998
Fax: (773) 821-2438
E-mail: dbryant@csu.edu