Council on Teacher Education - Roster

Council Representatives
Name Department Email Address Position
Satasha Green  COE sgreen34@csu.edu Dean
Kimberly Edwards Academic Affairs kedwar26@csu.edu Asst. Dean
Florah Luseno GPED fluseno@csu.edu Chair & Rep
Margaret Kelly ELED mkelly@csu.edu Chair & Rep
Patricia Steinhaus ECBL psteinha@csu.edu Chair & Rep
Mark Katume SERP mkutame@csu.edu Chair & Rep
Kimberly Black-Parker Inform. Studies kblack21@csu.edu Chair & Rep
Dawn Liddicoatt Dean's Office M-Liddicoatt@csu.edu Certification Officer & Rep
Dewitt Scott COFP dscott33@csu.edu Field Placement Coordinator & Rep
Margaretann Connell COFP mconnell@csu.edu Director & Rep
David Kanis CAS dkanis@csu.edu Interim dean
Elaina Khasawneh Math ekhasawn@csu.edu Math Ed Rep
Concetta Williams English cwilli32@csu.edu Eng. Ed Rep
Evelyn Delgado-Norris Foreign Lan & Lit enorris@csu.edu FLL Ed Rep
Lionel Kimble Hist / Geography lkimble@csu.edu Hist/Geog Ed Rep
Chongim Choi Art & Design choichongim@gmail.com Art Ed Rep
Rita Koziarski Chem & Phy Sci rkoziars@su.edu Chem Ed Rep
Karel Jacobs Bio kjacobs@csu.edu Bio Ed Rep
Cynthia Bridges Music cbridg23@csu.edu Music Ed Rep No.2
Roxanne Stevenson Music roxannestevenson@sbcglobal.net Music Ed Rep No.1
Felipe Rojas Foreign Lan & Lit frojas20@csu.edu FLL Ed Rep