Chicago State University

Chief Administrative Officers

Dr. Wayne Watson


Dr. Sandra Westbrooks

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Rachel Lindsey

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Mr. Derrick Collins

Acting Dean, College of Business

Dr. Joseph A. Balogun

Dean, College of Health Sciences

Dr. Sylvia Gist

Dean, College of Education

Dr. Cecilia H. Bowie

Dean, Continuing Education and Non-Traditional Programs

Dr. Richard Milo

Dean, Honors College

Dr. Justin Akujieze

Dean, School of Graduate and Professional Studies

Dr. Richard Darga

Interim Dean, Library & Information Services