Undergraduate Psychology Faculty and Staff

NamePhoneEmailOffice
Arnott-Hill, Elizabeth 773-821-2437earnott@csu.eduHWH 216
Bicknell-Hentges, Lindsay, Chairperson773-995-2394lbicknel@csu.eduHWH 328
Davis, James773-995-2212jdavis60@csu.eduHWH 216
Etta, Victor773-995-2125vetta@csu.eduHWH 242
Richardson, Alesia773-995-2127arichard@csu.eduHWH 247
    
Adjunct Psychology Faculty
NamePhoneEmailOffice
Benson-Meirick, Or'Shaundra773-821-2842obenson@csu.eduHWH 333
Bolden, Kiela773-995-2227kbolde20@csu.eduHWH 222
Hall, Essie773-995-2317ehall21@csu.eduHWH 225
High-Rogers, Dena773-821-2842dhigh@csu.eduHWH 333
Khorshid, Lameesonlinekhorshl@ccf.orgonline
Laosebikan, Olasupo773-821-2842olase20@csu.eduHWH 333
Madison, Bakahla773-995-2118bmadis21@csu.eduHWH 218
Montgomery, Russell773-821-2842rmont22@csu.eduHWH 333
Muhammad, Farid773-821-2842fmuhamma@csu.eduHWH 333
Nazon, Maryse (AODA Coordinator)773-995-2128mnazon@csu.eduHWH 214
Towns, Sylvia (Advisor)773-821-4982stowns@csu.eduHWH 214
Watson, Sterlingonlineswatso20@csu.eduonline
    
Counseling Graduate Faculty and Staff
NamePhoneEmailOffice
Bibbs, Tracy773-995-2359tbibbs@csu.eduHWH 307
Bicknell-Hentges, Lindsay773-995-2210lbicknel@csu.eduHWH 328
Fuller, Lashonda (Advisor)773-995-2196lfulle20@csu.eduHWH 219
Giorgis, Tadesse (Advisor)773-995-3810tgiorgis@csu.eduHWH 248
Lynch, John 773-995-2098jlynch20@csu.eduHWH 217
McCurtis-Witherspoon, Karen (Director)773-995-3879kmccurti@csu.eduHWH 245
For questions regarding the program or to schedule an appointment with a graduate advisor call (773) 995-2359.
 
Adjunct Counseling Graduate Faculty
NamePhoneEmailOffice
Garrett-Wilson, Shirlyn773-995-2117sgarre20@csu.eduHWH 220
Moyenda, Mustafa773-995-2117mmoyenda@csu.eduHWH 220