Undergraduate Psychology Faculty and Staff

NamePhoneEmailOffice
Bicknell-Hentges, Lindsay, Chairperson773-995-2394lbicknel@csu.eduHWH 328
Etta, Victor773-995-2125vetta@csu.eduHWH 242
Richardson, Alesia773-995-2127arichard@csu.eduHWH 247
Adjunct Psychology Faculty
NamePhoneEmailOffice
Bolden, Kiela773-995-2227kbolde20@csu.eduHWH 222
Hall, Essie773-995-2317ehall21@csu.eduHWH 225
High-Rogers, Dena773-995-2117dhigh@csu.eduHWH 216
Laosebikan, Olasupo773-995-2394olaose20@csu.eduHWH 333
Madison, Bakahia773-995-2118bmadis21@csu.eduHWH 218
Nazon, Maryse (AODA Coordinator)773-995-2128mnazon@csu.eduHWH 214
Stamps, Dana773-995-2117dstamps@csu.eduHWH 220
Towns, Sylvia 773-995-2394stowns@csu.eduHWH 214
Counseling Graduate Faculty and Staff
NamePhoneEmailOffice
Bicknell-Hentges, Lindsay773-995-2210lbicknel@csu.eduHWH 328
Fuller, Lashonda (Advisor)773-995-2196lfulle20@csu.eduHWH 219
Giorgis, Tadesse (Advisor)773-995-3810tgiorgis@csu.eduHWH 248
Lynch, John 773-995-2098jlynch20@csu.eduHWH 217
McCurtis-Witherspoon, Karen (Director)773-995-3879kmccurti@csu.eduHWH 245
For questions regarding the program or to schedule an appointment with a graduate advisor call (773) 995-2359.
Adjunct Counseling Graduate Faculty
NamePhoneEmailOffice
Garrett-Wilson, Shirlyn773-995-3775sgarre20@csu.eduHWH 301B
 High-Rogers, Dena
773-995-2117dhigh@csu.eduHWH 216