Undergraduate Psychology Faculty and Staff

Name Phone Email Office
Arnott-Hill, Elizabeth 773-821-2437 earnott@csu.edu HWH 216
Davis, James 773-995-2212

jdavis60@csu.edu

HWH 216
Dunn, Ivy (Chairperson) 773-995-2130 idunn@csu.edu HWH 328
Dust, Margaret (Asst. Chairperson) 773-995-2227 mdust@csu.edu HWH 222
Etta, Victor 773-995-2125 vetta@csu.edu HWH 242
McDonald, Josie 773-995-2394 jmcdon22@csu.edu HWH 328
Richardson, Alesia 773-995-2127 arichard@csu.edu HWH 247
       
Adjunct Psychology Faculty
Name Phone Email Office
Adams, Grace 773-995-3512 gadams21@csu.edu HWH 214
Derden, Robert 773-821-2871 rderdenj@csu.edu HWH 214
Hall, Essie 773-821-2842 ehall21@csu.edu HWH 214
High-Rogers, Dena 773-821-2842 dhigh@csu.edu HWH 333
Heath, Deborah 773-821-2842 dheath@csu.edu HWH 214
Khorshid, Lamees 773-821-2842 khorshl@ccf.org HWH 219
McDonald, Josie 773-995-2384 jmcdon22@csu.edu HWH 328
Montgomery, Russell 773-821-2871 rmont22@csu.edu HWH 333
Muhammad, Farid 773-995-2098 fmuhamma@csu.edu HWH 333
Nazon, Maryse (AODA Coordinator) 773-995-2218 mnazon@csu.edu HWH 214
Towns, Sylvia (Advisor) 773-821-2885 stowns@csu.edu HWH 214
Watson, Sterling online swatso20@csu.edu online
       
Counseling Graduate Faculty and Staff
Name Phone Email Office
Bibbs, Tracy 773-995-2359 tbibbs@csu.edu HWH 307
Bicknell-Hentges, Lindsey (Advisor) 773-995-2210 lbicknel@csu.edu HWH 245
Giorgis, Tadesse (Advisor) 773-995-3810 tgiorgis@csu.edu HWH 248
Lynch, John 773-995-2098 jlynch20@csu.edu HWH 217
McCurtis-Witherspoon, Karen (Director) 773-995-3879 kmccurti@csu.edu HWH 219
       
For questions regarding the program or to schedule an appt with a graduate advisor call (773) 995-2359.
Adjunct Counseling Graduate Faculty
Name Phone Email Office
Garrett-Wilson, Shirlyn 773-995-2117 sgarre20@csu.edu HWH 220
Blakely, Colette 773-995-2117 cblakely@csu.edu HWH 220