Chicago State University
773.995.2000

Undergraduate Psychology Faculty and Staff

Name Phone Email Office
Bicknell-Hentges, Lindsay, Chairperson 773-995-2394 lbicknel@csu.edu HWH 328

Dickson, Jubilee

 Etta, Victor

773-821-2437

 773-995-2125

jdicks20@csu.edu

 vetta@csu.edu

HWH 250

HWH 242

Bozeman, Rayne

Richardson, Alesia

773-995-2317

773-995-2127

rbozeman@csu.edu

arichard@csu.edu

HWH 225

HWH 247

Adjunct Psychology Faculty
Name Phone Email Office
       
Bolden, Kiela 773-995-2227 kbolde20@csu.edu HWH 222
High-Rogers, Dena 773-995-2117 dhigh@csu.edu HWH 216

Laosebikan, Olasupo 773-995-2394 olaose20@csu.edu HWH 333
Madison, Bakahia 773-995-2118 bmadis21@csu.edu HWH 218
Nazon, Maryse (AODA Coordinator) 773-995-2128 mnazon@csu.edu HWH 214
Stamps, Dana 773-995-2117 dstamps@csu.edu HWH 220
Towns, Sylvia 773-995-2394 stowns@csu.edu HWH 220
Counseling Graduate Faculty and Staff
Name Phone Email Office
Bicknell-Hentges, Lindsay 773-995-2210 lbicknel@csu.edu HWH 328

Fuller, LaShonda (Advisor) 773-995-2196 lfulle20@csu.edu HWH 219
Giorgis, Tadesse (Advisor) 773-995-3810 tgiorgis@csu.edu HWH 248
Lynch, John 773-995-2098 jlynch20@csu.edu HWH 217
McCurtis-Witherspoon, Karen (Director) 773-995-2359 kmccurti@csu.edu HWH 245
For questions regarding the program or to schedule an appointment with a graduate advisor call (773) 995-2359.
Adjunct Counseling Graduate Faculty
Name Phone Email Office

Garrett-Wilson, Shirlyn

Laosebikan, Olasupo

773-995-3775

773-995-2394

sgarre20@csu.edu

olaose20@csu.edu

 

HWH 301B

HWH 333

 

 High-Rogers, Dena

Towns, Sylvia

773-995-2117

773-995-2153

dhigh@csu.edu

stowns@csu.edu

HWH 216

HWH 220