Faculty and Contacts
NameRoomExt.E-mail
Robert J. Chierico, Chair, Prof. of SpanishHWH 301C2350rchieric@csu.edu
Evelyne Delgado-Norris, Assist. Prof. of FrenchDH 123A2334enorris@csu.edu
Virginia Shen, Prof. of SpanishHWH 301A2058vshen@csu.edu
Eddy Gaytan, Assist. Prof. of SpanishHWH 321F4409egaytan@csu.edu
Yazmina Moreno Florido, Assist. Prof. of SpanishHWH 301A4451mmoren22@csu.edu
Aracelli Canalini, Spanish LecturerHWH 2493991amunoz20@csu.edu
Linda Martinez, Language Lab SpecialistDH 123C2147lmartine@csu.edu
Neva Duffy, Spanish LecturerHWH 301A4421nduffy@csu.edu
Javier Sanchez, Spanish LecturerHWH 301A2350javsa14@yahoo.com
Felipe Rojas, Prof. of SpanishHWH 301A2055frojas20@csu.edu
Ling Ling Hu, Chinese LecturerHWH 301A2350lhu20@csu.edu
Nereida Sanchez, Assist. to the ChairHWH 301A2350
2564
nenriq20@csu.edu
Eric Arenas, Assist. to the ChairHWH 301A2350
2564
earenas@csu.edu