Faculty and Contacts
Name Room Ext. E-mail
Robert J. Chierico, Chair, Prof. of Spanish HWH 301C 2350 rchieric@csu.edu
Evelyne Delgado-Norris, Assist. Prof. of French DH 123A 2334 enorris@csu.edu
Virginia Shen, Prof. of Spanish HWH 301A 2058 vshen@csu.edu
Eddy Gaytan, Assist. Prof. of Spanish HWH 321F 4409 egaytan@csu.edu
Yazmina Moreno Florido, Assist. Prof. of Spanish HWH 301A 4451 mmoren22@csu.edu
Aracelli Canalini, Spanish Lecturer HWH 249 3991 amunoz20@csu.edu
Linda Martinez, Language Lab Specialist DH 123C 2147 lmartine@csu.edu
Neva Duffy, Spanish Lecturer HWH 301A 4421 nduffy@csu.edu
Javier Sanchez, Spanish Lecturer HWH 301A 2350 javsa14@yahoo.com
Rosalma Mendez HWH 301A 2350 rosalmamendez@sbcglobal.net
Felipe Rojas, Spanish Lecturer HWH 301A 2055 frojas20@csu.edu
Ling Ling Hu, Chinese Lecturer HWH 301A 2350 lhu20@csu.edu
Neda Yazdy, Arabic Lecturer HWH 301A 2350 nyazdy20@gmail.com
Klara Huss, Prof. of Italian HWH 301A 2350 klararamirezflorez@yahoo.com
Mercedes Villa, Advising Specialist HWH 301B 14982 mvilla@csu.edu
Nereida Sanchez, Assist. to the Chair HWH 301A 2350
2564
nenriq20@csu.edu
Eric Arenas, Office Assist. HWH 301A 2350
2564
earenas@csu.edu