Faculty

Philip C. Aka
Professor of Political Science
J.D. Temple University, Ph.D., Howard University
Office: SCI 251 Phone: 773-995-3815
E-Mail: philip_aka@hotmail.com

Philip A. Beverly
Associate Professor of Political Science
Ph.D., University of Illinois at Chicago
Office: SCI 246 Phone: 773-995-2431
E-mail: pbeverly@csu.edu

Robert Bionaz
Associate Professor of History
Ph.D., University of Iowa
Office: SCI 275 Phone: 773-995-3863
E-Mail: rbionaz@csu.edu

Emmett L. Bradbury III
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Ph.D., Northwestern University
Office: LIB 210B Phone: 773-995-3605
E-Mail: ebradbury@csu.edu

Philip Cronce
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Ph.D., DePaul University
Office: SCI 226 Phone: 773-995-4450
E-Mail: pcronce@csu.edu

Agber Dimah
Professor of Political Science
Ph.D., Washington State University
Office: SCI 287 Phone: 773-995-3758
E-Mail: adimah@csu.edu

Paul Gomberg
Professor of Philosophy
Ph.D., Harvard University
Office: SCI 116B Phone: 773-995-2209
E-Mail: pgomberg@csu.edu

Das Janssen
Assisstant Professor of Philosophy
Ph.D., Fordham University
Office: SCI 252 Phone: 773-995-2433
E-Mail: ajanssen@csu.edu

Hannah Jones
Associate Professor of History
Ph.D., Northwestern University
Office: SCI 277 Phone: 773-995-2417
E-Mail: hjones22@csu.edu

Lionel Kimble
Assistant Professor of History
Ph.D., University of Iowa
Office: SCI 248 Phone: 773-821-4389
E-Mail: lkimble@csu.edu

Rita C. Kucera
Professor of History
Ph.D., Loyola University of Chicago
Office: SCI 276 Phone: 773-995-2205

Ann E. Kuzdale
Associate Professor of History
Ph.D., University of Toronto
Office: SCI 273 Phone: 773-995-2252
E-Mail: akuzdale@csu.edu

Carol Leach
Associate Professor of Political Science
Ph.D., Southern Illinois University
Office: SCI 116B Phone: 773-995-2445
E-Mail: cleach@csu.edu

Saidou Mohamed N'Daou
Professor of History
Ph.D., University of Minnesota
Office: SCI 278 Phone: 773-995-2973
E-Mail: sndaou@aol.com

Suzuko Morikawa
Associate Professor of History
Ph.D., Temple University
Office: SCI 271 Phone: 773-995-2363
E-Mail: s-morikawa@csu.edu

Bernard Rowan
Professor of Political Science
Ph.D., University of Chicago
Office: SCI 315 Phone: 773-995-2439
E-Mail: trowanii@csu.edu

Steven Rowe
Assistant Professor of History
Ph.D., Duke University
Office: SCI 286 Phone: 773-995-2414
E-Mail: s-rowe@csu.edu

Top