Faculty

Lillian Kay Dawson
Department Chair
MFA, Associate Professor, Fiber Arts
 ldawson@csu.edu

Joyce Owens Anderson
Curator, Galleries Program
MFA, Assistant Professor, Drawing/Painting
jander20@csu.edu

Chongim Choi
Ph.D., Associate Professor, Art Education
cchoi20@csu.edu

Shaila Christofferson
MFA, Associate Professor Sculpture
schristo@csu.edu

Soo Yun Kang
Ph.D., Professor, Art History
skang@csu.edu

Colleen Toledano
MFA, Assistant Professor, Ceramics
ctoledan@csu.edu

                                                                                                                                                                                       
Adjunct Faculty

Yeo Hyun Ahn
MFA, Design, Digital Media
yahn@csu.edu

Roberto Buitron
MFA, Photography
rbuitron@csu.edu

Laura Ferrario
Advisor
MFA, Graphic Design
lferrari@csu.edu

Adam Fotos
MFA, Digital Media, Painting
afotos@csu.edu

Juarez Hawkins
MA, Drawing, Art History
Jhawki20@csu.edu

Thomas Lucas
MFA, Drawing, Printmaking
tlucas22@csu.edu

Lindsay Obermeyer
MFA, Fibers, Art Education
lobermey@csu.edu

Daniel T. Parker
MA, African Art History

Richard Zake
MFA, Film Studies

Victor Alejandro Sorell
MA
University Distinguished Professor of Art History Emeritus
Former Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences