A to Z | Campus Directory | Library | Map & Directions | Cougar Connect | Academic Calendar
Chicago State University
773.995.2000

Faculty

Lillian Kay Dawson

Department Chair

MFA, Associate Professor, Fiber Arts

Email: ldawson@csu.edu


Chongim Choi

Ph.D., Associate Professor, Art Education

Email:cchoi20@csu.edu


Soo Yun Kang

Ph.D., Professor, Art History

Email:skang@csu.edu


Thomas Lucas

MFA, Assistant Professor, Drawing, Printmaking

Email:tlucas22@csu.edu


Jonathan Sangster

MFA, Assistant Professor, Graphic Design

Email: jsangs20@csu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Angela Dieffenbach

MFA, Ceramics

Email:adieffen@csu.edu


Laura Ferrario

MFA, Graphic Design

Email:lferrari@csu.edu


Adam Fotos

MFA, Digital Media, Painting

Email:afotos@csu.edu


Juarez Hawkins

MA, Drawing, Art History

Email:Jhawki20@csu.edu


Michael Kelly

MFA, Digital Media

Email:mkelly25@csu.edu


Sarah Smith

MFA, Photography

Email:ssmiti08@csu.edu

 


Victor Alejandro Sorell

MA

University Distinguished Professor of Art History Emeritus

Former Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences