Faculty

Lillian Kay Dawson
Department Chair
MFA, Associate Professor, Fiber Arts
 ldawson@csu.edu

Chongim Choi
Ph.D., Associate Professor, Art Education
cchoi20@csu.edu

Shaila Christofferson
MFA, Associate Professor Sculpture
schristo@csu.edu

Soo Yun Kang
Ph.D., Professor, Art History
skang@csu.edu

                                                                                                                                                                              

Adjunct Faculty

Roberto Buitron
MFA, Photography

rbuitron@csu.edu

Angela Dieffenbach
MFA, Ceramics

adieffen@csu.edu

Laura Ferrario
MFA, Graphic Design
lferrari@csu.edu

Adam Fotos
MFA, Digital Media, Painting
afotos@csu.edu

Juarez Hawkins
MA, Drawing, Art History
Jhawki20@csu.edu

Thomas Lucas
MFA, Drawing, Printmaking
tlucas22@csu.edu



Victor Alejandro Sorell
MA
University Distinguished Professor of Art History Emeritus
Former Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences