Board of Directors

The University Foundation at Chicago State Board of Directors is the governing body of the organization.  The Board consists of a regular membership of 10 to 15 elected directors, chosen by our nationwide membership.  Directors protect CSU’s future by managing funds to provide both ongoing support of projects and investment capital to continue to generate that support.

The directors are additionally responsible for securing private support to assist with the University's highest priorities. Directors work in partnership with University leadership  to  solicit and receive contributions for incorporation into the The University Foundation at Chicago State endowment.

Board Members

Marlow Colvin David Day Angela Henderson Reverend Fannie
Marlow Colvin
Vice President of Government Affairs
Click HERE for his Bio
David Day
Interim Vice President of Development
Click HERE for his Bio
Angela Henderson
Ex-Officio Member
Provost and Senior Vice President
Reverend Fannie McCullough ’94, ‘99
President Chicago Teachers College Chicago State University Alumni Association
Click HERE for her Bio
Mike Owens’87 Colonel Eugene F. Scott Interim President Cecil Lucy
Mike Owens’87
TechnologyTribune Publishing Company
Click HERE for his Bio
Colonel Eugene F. Scott
President, Chicago Defender Charities
Click HERE for his Bio
Cecil Lucy
Interim President Chicago State University
Click HERE for his Bio
About CSU

37 Bachelor's Degree Programs

28 Graduate Degree Programs

20 Minutes from Downtown

13:1 Student-to-Faculty Ratio

15 NCAA Division I Athletic Teams

  3 Online Graduate Programs