Administrative Staff Directory

Organizational Chart [PDF]

NameTitleE-mailPhoneLocation
Obershan, TracyDirectortobersha@csu.edu(773) 821-2897O&M 201
Horton, MoniqueAssistant Directorm-horton@csu.edu
(773) 995-2242
O&M 205
Todd, CassandraBudget & Operations Specialistctodd20@csu.edu(773) 995-4402O&M 202
Bush, Chardel
Office Administratorcbush21@csu.edu(773) 995-2140 Main         (773) 995-2407 DeskO&M 200
Stokes, TraciProject Specialisttl-nesbit@csu.edu(773) 995-2353O&M 203
Johnson, David D.Project Specialistdjohns78@csu.edu(773) 995-2493O&M 208
Williams, FredLife Safety Officerfwilli27@csu.edu(773) 995-3675O&M 204
Melton, JeffreyLife Safety EHS Specialistjmelton@csu.edu(773) 995-2523O&M 108
Frazier, CharlesBSW Evening Foremancfrazier@csu.edu(773) 821-2179O&M 109
Ortiz, RicardoBSW Day Foremanrortiz20@csu.edu(773) 995-2152O&M 109
Dawkins, HazemCarpenter Foremanhdawkins@csu.edu(773) 995-2151O&M 105
Kenny, ThomasChief Engineertkenny@csu.edu(773) 995-2065O&M 111
Mlakar, EdwardAssistant Chief Engineeremlakar@csu.edu(773) 995-3514O&M 111 
24-Hour EmergencyEngineer Control Room (773) 995-2132O&M 111
O'Neal, AlanGeneral Electrician Foremanaoneal@csu.edu(773) 995-2139O&M 110A
Mosley, Wayne T.Grounds Foremanwmosley@csu.edu(773) 995-2375O&M 104
Williams, DerrickMoversdwilli31@csu.edu(773) 821-2890O&M 103
Redmond, StanleyPaintersredmond@csu.edu(773) 995-3575O&M 104
Confer, LindaPlumberlconfer@csu.edu(773) 995-3754O&M 108
DepartmentPFPMpfpm@csu.edu

(773) 995-2140 Ofc         (773) 995-3291 Fax

O&M 200