Administrative Staff Directory

Organizational Chart [PDF]

NameTitleE-mailPhoneLocation
Obershan, TracyDirectortobersha@csu.edu(773) 821-2897O&M 201
24-Hour EmergencyEngineer Control Room (773) 995-2132 
Bush, ChardelOffice Support Associatecbush21@csu.edu(773) 995-2140 Main
(773) 995-2407 Desk
O&M 200 
VacantAssistant to the DirectorNA(773) 995-4402 O&M 207
Dawkins, HazemCarpenter Foremanhdawkins@csu.edu(773) 995-2151O&M 105
Frazier, CharlesEvening BSW Foremancfrazier@csu.edu(773) 821-2179O&M 109
Horton, MoniqueProject Specialistm-horton@csu.edu(773) 995-4424O&M 205
Johnson, David D.Project Specialistdjohns78@csu.edu(773) 995-2493 O&M 208
Kenny, ThomasChief Engineertkenny20@csu.edu(773) 995-2065O&M 111
Melton, JeffreyEHS Specialistjmelton@csu.edu(773) 995-2523 O&M 111
Mlakar, EdwardAssistant Chief Engineeremlakar@csu.edu(773) 995-3514O&M 111
Mosley, Wayne T.Grounds Foremanwmosley@csu.edu(773) 995-2375O&M 104
O'Neal, AlanElectrician Foremanaoneal@csu.edu(773) 995-2139O&M 110
Ortiz, RicardoDay BSW Foremanrortiz20@csu.edu(773) 995-2152O&M 109
Redmond, StanleyPainter Foremansredmond@csu.edu(773) 995-3575O&M 104
Stokes, TraciProject Specialist tl-nestbit@csu.edu(773) 995-2353 O&M 203
Washington, BruceProject Managerbwashi34@csu.edu(773) 995-3677O&M 206
Williams, DerrickAutomotive Foreman (Movers)dwilli31@csu.edu(773) 821-2890O&M 104
Williams, FredLife Safety Officefwilli27@csu.edu(773) 995-3675O&M 204
DepartmentPFPMpfpm@csu.edu
(773) 995-2140 Ofc
(773) 995-3291 Fax
O&M 200