Administrative Staff Directory

Organizational Chart [PDF]

NameTitleE-mailPhoneLocation
Obershan, TracyDirectortobersha@csu.edu(773) 821-2897O&M 201
DepartmentPFPM
pfpm@csu.edu
(773) 995-2140 Ofc
(773) 995-3291 Fax
O&M 200
VacantAssistant to the DirectorNA(773) 995-4402O&M 207
Williams, DerrickAutomotive Foreman (Movers)dwilli31@csu.edu(773) 821-2890O&M 104
Ortiz, RicardoBSW Day Foremanrortiz20@csu.edu(773) 995-2152O&M 109
Frazier, CharlesBSW Evening Foremancfrazier@csu.edu(773) 821-2179O&M 109
Dawkins, HazemCarpenter Foremanhdawkins@csu.edu(773) 995-2151O&M 105
O'Neal, AlanElectrician Foremanaoneal@csu.edu(773) 995-2139O&M 110
Kenny, ThomasChief Engineertkenny20@csu.edu(773) 995-2065O&M 111
Mlakar, EdwardAssistant Chief Engineeremlakar@csu.edu(773) 995-3514O&M 111
24-Hour EmergencyEngineer Control Room (773) 995-2132 
Mosley, Wayne T.Grounds Foremanwmosley@csu.edu(773) 995-2375O&M 104
Williams, FredLife Safety Officerfwilli27@csu.edu(773) 995-3675O&M 204
Melton, JeffreyLife Safety EHS Specialistjmelton@csu.edu(773) 995-2523O&M 111
Bush, ChardelOffice Support Associatecbush21@csu.edu(773) 995-2140 Main
(773) 995-2407 Desk
O&M 200
Redmond, StanleyPainter Foremansredmond@csu.edu(773) 995-3575O&M 104
Confer, LindaPlumberlconfer@csu.edu(773) 995-3754O&M 108
Horton, MoniqueProject Specialistm-horton@csu.edu(773) 995-4424O&M 205
Johnson, David D.Project Specialistdjohns78@csu.edu(773) 995-2493 O&M 208
Stokes, TraciProject Specialist tl-nestbit@csu.edu(773) 995-2353 O&M 203
Washington, BruceProject Managerbwashi34@csu.edu(773) 995-3677O&M 206