Administrative Staff Directory

Organizational Chart [PDF]

NAME TITLE E-MAIL PHONE # LOCATION

O'NEAL, ALAN 

Interim Director aoneal@csu.edu (773) 821-2897 O&M 201
HORTON, MONIQUE Assistant Director m-horton@csu.edu (773) 995-4424  O&M 205
24-Hour Emergency Engineer Control Room   (773) 995-2132  
Bush, Chardel Office Support Associate cbush21@csu.edu

(773) 995-2140 Ofc
(773) 995-2407

O&M 200
Cokes, Henrietta Assistant to Director hcokes@csu.edu (773) 995-4402  O&M 207

Dawkins, Hazem

Carpenter Foreman hdawkins@csu.edu (773) 995-2151 O&M 105
Fraizer, Charles Evening BSW Foreman cfrazier@csu.edu (773) 995-2152 O&M 109
Harvey, Robert Electrician Foreman rharve20@csu.edu (773) 995-2139  O&M 110
Johnson, David D. Project Specialist djohns78@csu.edu (773) 995-2493  O&M 208
Kenny, Thomas Chief Engineer tkenny20@csu.edu (773) 995-2065  O&M 111
Melton, Jeffrey EHS Specialist jmelton@csu.edu (773) 995-2523 O&M 108
Mlakar, Edward Assistant Chief Engineer emlakar@csu.edu (773) 995-3514 O&M 111
Mosley, Wayne T. Grounds Foreman wmosley@csu.edu (773) 995-2375  O&M 104
Ortiz, Ricardo Day BSW Foreman rortiz20@csu.edu (773) 995-2152 O&M 109
Redmond, Stanley Painter Foreman sredmond@csu.edu (773) 995-3575  O&M 104
Stokes, Traci Project Specialist  tl-nestbit@csu.edu (773) 995-2353  O&M 203
Washington, Bruce Project Manager bwashi34@csu.edu (773) 995-3677 O&M 206
Williams, Derrick Automotive Foreman (Movers) dwilli31@csu.edu (773) 821-2890 O&M 200
Williams, Fred Life Safety Officer fwilli27@csu.edu (773) 995-3675 O&M 204
Department PFPM pfpm@csu.edu
(773) 995-2140 Ofc
(773) 995-3291 Fax
O&M 200