Chicago State University
773.995.2000

Administrative Staff Directory

Organizational Chart (pdf)

Name Title E-mail Phone Location
Joe Simonetti Director jsimonet@csu.edu (773)995-2140 O&M 201
Bush, Chardel

Office Administrator cbush21@csu.edu (773)995-2140 Main (773)995-2407 Desk O&M 200
Ortiz, Ricardo

BSW Day Foreman rortiz20@csu.edu (773)995-2152 O&M 109

Buford, Jacqueline

BSW Night Foreman jbuford@csu.edu (773)821-2179 O&M 109
Dawkins, Hazem

Carpenter Foreman hdawkins@csu.edu (773)995-2151 O&M 105
Peterson, Leonard

Steam Plant V lpeter21@csu.edu (773)995-2065 O&M 111
Costello, Robert Steam Plant IV rcostell@csu.edu (773)995-3514 O&M 111
24-Hour Emergency Engineer Control Room   (773)995-2132 O&M 111
Harvey, Robert

Electrician Foreman rharve20@csu.edu (773)995-2139 O&M 110A 
Mosley, Wayne T. Grounds Foreman wmosley@csu.edu (773)995-2375 O&M 104
Williams, Derrick Movers dwilli31@csu.edu (773)821-2890 O&M 103
Barclay, Mark Painter mbarclay@csu.edu (773)995-3575 O&M 104A
Confer, Linda Plumber lconfer@csu.edu (773)995-3754 O&M 108
Turhan, Ice Plumber tice@csu.edu (773)995-3754 O&M 108
Department PFPM pfpm@csu.edu (773)995-2140 Office     (773)995-3291 Fax O&M 200