Governance and Commitment to Rules

Committee Members

Dr. Michael Ellison[CHAIR]Assistant Dean, College of Pharmacy
Mr. Mark CipichAssistant Athletic Director for Business
Mr. Fernando DiazInterim Director, Latino Resource Center
Ms. Robin HawkinsAssociate General Counsel and Director, EEO
Ms. Brittany JohnsonStudent-Athlete, Women’s Golf
Dr. Bob SzymanAthletic Advisory Committee, Prof., HPER.
Ms. Shannon VanSlykeDirector, Office of Judicial Affairs