Gender Equity Sub-Committee Members

Dr. June Price-Shingles [CO-CHAIR]Professor, HPER & Chair, Board of Athletic Advisors
Ms. Anna Kent [CO-CHAIR]Project Instructional Coordinator, Office of Academic Support
Mr. Mark Cipich Assistant Athletic Director for Business
Dr .Richard DargaInterim Dean Technology &Learning resources
Ms. Brenda HookerDirector, Office of Financial Aid
Ms. Diana Muhammad Head Women's Track Coach
Ms. Sonja Clayton Pedersen Associate General Counsel & Subcommittee Liaise
Ms. Shannon VanSlykeDirector, Office of Judicial Affairs