Academic Integrity Subcommittee

Dr. Cheryl Green [CHAIR] Dean, Freshman Year Experience
Ms. Candy Bennett Coordinator of Special Programs, Academic Support
Ms. Mary Butler Director,  Evaluations and Advising
Dr. Alonzo DeCarlo Prof. Psychology
Dr. Jerald Henderson Director, Assessment & Program Quality, Academic Support
Ms. Angela Jackson Women’s Basketball Coach
Mr. John Martinez Associate Director of Admissions
Dr. Richard Milo Dean, Honors College
Mr. Raymond Morris SGA President
Ms. Sandra Saunders Coordinator of Services for Students with Disabilities, Academic  Support
Ms. Constance Wright Athletics Academic Advisor
Ms. Elana Wroten Student Athlete Basketball