Chicago State University
773.995.2000

Office Contact Information

President Zaldwaynaka "Z" Scott, Esq. P.I.


Dr. Christopher Botanga , Co-PI and Project Director 

Location: William Science Building - Room 101-A

Phone: 773-995-3296

Email: cbotanga@csu.edu


Sharon Jackson-Pincham, Stem Academic Specialist 

Location: William Science Building - Room 101-A

Phone: 773-995-3296

Email: sjacks80@csu.edu


Mr. Dwayne Ross, Grant Coordinator 

Location: William Science Building - Room 101-A

Phone: 773-995-3296

Email: dross24@csu.edu


Ms. Tasia Bryson, Student Coordinator

Location: William Science Building - Room 101-A

Phone: 773-995-3296

Email: tbryson@csu.edu

Alliance Contact Information

Institution Coordinator Email Phone
Chicago State University Sharon Jackson-Pincham sjacks80@csu.edu 73-995-3296
DePaul University Carolyn Narasimhan cnarasim@depaul.edu 773-325-1854
Governors State University Erin Grey-Avis egrey-avis@govst.edu 708-534-4532
Illinois Institute of Technology Ivan Mutis imutissi@iit.edu 312-567-3808
Illinois State University  Poshlyn Nicholson plnicho@ilstu.edu 309-438-3714
Northeastern Illinois University Kenneth Voglesonger k.voglesonger@neiu.edu 773-442-5718
Prairie State College Dr. Christine Brooms cbrooms@prairiestate.edu 708-709-3604
Saint Augustine College Dr. German Criollo gcriollo@staugustine.edu 773-878-3686
South Suburban College Dr. Anna M. Helwig ahelwig@ssc.edu 708-596-2000

ext. 5706
Southern Illinois University at Carbondale Rhetta Seymour rseymour@siu.edu 618-453-3220
Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville Dr. Myron Jones Myrjone@siue.edu 618-650-2138
Triton College Raquel Monge raquelmonge@trition.edu 708-456-0300
University of Illinois at Chicago Florencio Diaz  fdiaz3@uic.edu 312-996-3055