Membership List

2016-17 Contact List (Current Members & Alternates)

Public Universities

Paulo Acioli, Northeastern Illinois University
Department of Physics and Astronomy
5500 North St. Louis Av., Chicago, IL 60625
Phone: 773-442-4733
Email:  p-acioli@neiu.edu

Victoria Childs, University of Illinois Springfield
Assistant Professor, Department of Teacher Education
Phone: 217-206-7587
Email: vchil2@uis.edu

Daniel K. Cortese, Governors State University
Anthropology and Sociology Program, 1 University Parkway, University Park, IL  60484-0975
Phone: 708-235-2804
Email: dcortese@govst.edu

Diane Dean, Illinois State University
Department of Educational Administration and Foundations
Phone: 309-438-2028
Email: drdean@ilstu.edu

Matt McCarroll, Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Phone: 618-453-6475
Email: mmccarroll@siu.edu

Gay  Miller, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champagne
Pathobiology, Rm 2635 Veterinary Medicine BAsxic Sciences Building
2001 S.Linclon Av., Urbana, IL 62802
Phone: 217-244-3090
E-Mail:  gymiller@illinois.edu

C. Lucy Park, University of Illinois Chicago
840 S. Wood Street #1201, Chicago, IL  60612
Phone: 312-996-6714
Email: tiger@uic.edu

Devi Prasad V. Potluri, Chicago State University
9501 South King Drive, Chicago, IL  60628
Phone: 773-995-2199
Email: vpotluri@csu.edu

Steve Rock, Western Illinois University
Department of Economics and Decision Sciences, 1 University Circle, Macomb, IL  61455
Phone: 309-298-1343
Email: SM-Rock@wiu.edu

Paul Stoddard, Northern Illinois University
Department of Geology and Environmental Sciences
Davis Hall 502, DeKalb, IL 60115
Phone: 815-753-7929
E-mail:  pstoddard@niu.edu

Larry R. White, Eastern Illinois University
Management Information Systems/Operations Management
MS/OM, Lumpkin college of Business, Charleston, IL 61920
Phone: 217-581-5949
E-mail:  lrwhite@eiu.edu

Susan Wiediger, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
SIUE Department of Chemistry, Campus Box 1652, Edwardsville, IL  62026-1652
Phone: 618-650-3088
Email:  swiedig@siue.edu