Membership List

2016-17 Contact List (Current Members & Alternates)

Community Colleges

   John D’Anca, Oakton Community College (at-large representative)
   Division I Science and Health Careers, 1600 East Golf Road, Des Plaines, IL  60016
   Phone: 847-635-1966
   Email: johnd@oakton.edu

 

   Cynthia Boyce
   Lincoln Trail College
   Email: boycec@iecc.edu

   Julie Clemens
   Illinois Central College
   Arts and Communications Department [ Music]
   1 College Dr., East Peoria, IL 61635
   Phone: 309-694-8969
   Email: Julie.clemens@icc.edu 

   Steven DePasquale, Kankakee Community College (at-large representative)
   Professor of History, 100 College Drive, Kankakee, IL  60901
   Phone: 815-802-8742
   Phone: 815-954-3304 (cell)
   Email: sdepasquale@kcc.edu 

    William " Doug" Dowell
   IHeartland Community College
   Professor of Sociology and Social Work
   1500 West Raab Road, Normal, IL 61761
   309-268-8591    Email: doug.dowell@heartland.edu 

    Randall Egdorf
    John Wood Community College
    Phone: 217-641-4973
    Email: regdorf@jwcc.edu

     Rick Jones, South Suburban College
    English Department,
    15800 S. State Street, South Holland, IL  60473

    Phone: 708-596-2000 ext. 2363
    Email: rjones@ssc.edu 

    Mike Philips
    Geology Department, Illinois Valley Community College
    Email: mike_Phillips@ivcc.edu

   Suzanne Sanders
   Wilber Wright College
   Email: Ssanders70@ccc.edu

   Phillip Shaefer
   Accounting, 5250 Shepherd Road, P.O.B. 19256
   Lincol Land Community College, Springfield, IL 62794
   Phone: 217-786-2813
   Email: phillip.schaefer@llcc.edu

   Phyllis Soybel
   History, College of Lake County
   Phone: 847-543-2543
   Email: psoybel@clcillinois.edu