Membership List

2016-17 Contact List ( Alternates)

Alternate Representatives

Steve Alvin
Illinois Valley Community College
Email: steve_Alvin@ivcc.edu

Ken Andersen, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
3001 Lincoln Hall, 702 South Wright, M/C 456, Urbana, IL  61801
Phone: 217-359-5392
Email:  keanders@illinois.edu

Daniel A. Beach, Dominican University
Psychology, 7900 W. Division St., River Forest, IL 60305
Phone: 708-524-6915
E-mail: danbeach@dom.edu

Amy Carr, Western Illinois University
Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies, Morgan Hall, Macomb, IL  61455
Phone: 309-298-2507
Email:  ar-carr@wiu.edu 

Lane Crothers, Illinois State University
Department of Politics & Government, Normal, IL  61790-4600
Phone: 309-438-8813
Email:  alcroth@ilstu.edu

George Fero, McKendree University
Department of Education, 701 College Road, Lebanon, IL  62254
Phone: 618-537-6883
Emailgjfero@mckendree.edu

Will Friesen, Judson University,
Phone: 309-4238-5001
Email: Will.Friesen@judson.edu

Mike Gizzi, Illinois State University
Department of Criminal Justice Sciences, Normal, IL  61790-5250
Phone: 309-438-5001
Email:  mgizzi@ilstu.edu

Adrienne Hacker-Daniels, Illinois College
Communications and Rhetorical Studies, 
Whipple Hall Room 207, 1101 W. College Avenue, Jacksonville, IL  62650
Phone: 217-245-3465
Email:  ahacker@mail.ic.edu

Dan Hrozencik, Chicago State University
Mathematics & Computer Science Department, 9501 South King Drive, HWH 246, Chicago, IL  60628-1598
Phone: 773-995-2000 x 2228
Email:  dhro@att.net

Rebecca Hunt, Northern Illinois University
Dept. Edu. Technology, Research and Assessment, Gable Hall 101FDeKalb, IL 60115
Phone: 815-753-9021
Email: rhunt@niu.edu

Calvin Jarrell, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
SIUE Theatre and Dance, Campus Box 1777, Edwardsville, IL  62026-1777
Phone: 618-650-2788
Email:mailto:cjarrel@siue.edu, jcalvin@gmail.com

Irene Jacobsen, Eastern Illinois University
Department of Foreign Languages, 1361 Coleman Hall, Charleston, IL  61920
Phone: 217-581-3021
Email:  ijacobsen@eiu.edu

Meera Komarraju, Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Department of Psychology, Life Science II Room 281, Carbondale, IL  62901
Phone: 618-453-3543
Email:  meerak@siu.edu

Kim Knutson, Wilber Wright College
Email : kknutson@ccc.edu

Martha Latorre, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Box 1122, Edwardsville, IL  62026-1122
Phone: 618-650-2223
Email:  mcarlto@siue.edu

Qiana Lewis, Richard J. Daley College
Email:   qlewis@ccc.edu

Laurie Matthias, Trinity International University
Education, 2065 Half Day Road, Deerfield, IL  60015
Email:  lmatthia@tia.edu

Matt O'Brien, Bradley University
Phone: 309-677-3482
E-mail: mobrien@bradley.edu

Tatiana Tatum Parker , Xavier University,
Biological Sciences,
Warde Acad, Center, S216ASt.
Phone: 773-298-3408
Email: tatum@sxu.edu

David Palmer, John Wood Community College
Phone: 217-641-4562
Email: dpalmer@jwcc.edu

Julie Peters, University of Illinois Chicago
Department of History, 926 UH m/c198, 601 S. Morgan Street, Chicago, IL  60607
Phone: 312-413-9163
Email: jlpeters@uic.edu

Tim Scherman, Northeastern Illinois University
English Department, CLS 2001, 5500 North St. Louis Avenue, Chicago, IL  60625-4699
Phone: 773-442-5817
Email: t-scherman@neiu.edu

Alfred Shull
Art, 5250 Shepherd Rd., POB 19256
Springfield, IL 62974
Phone: 217-786-2321
E-mail: al.shull@llcc@edu

Joy Towner,Judson University
Division of Education
Phone: 847-628-1088
E-mail: jtowner@judson.edu

Sandra Virtue, DePaul University
Psychology, Bryne Hall 420, 2219 N.Kenmore Avemue,
Chicago,IL 60614 
Phone: 773-325-4136
Email: svirtue@depaul.edu

Steve Vivian, South Suburban College
English Department, 15800 South State Street, South Holland, IL  60473
Phone: 708-596-2000 ext. 2323
Email:  svivian@ssc.edu

Gray Whaley, Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Department of History
Phone: 618-453-7871
Email: gwhaley@siuc.edu

E.Anthony White
Illinois Central College, Social Science and Public Service,
Phone: 309-690-7695
E-mail: Anthony.white@icc.edu

Carol Wismer
Biology, College of Lake County
Phone: 847-543-2142
Email: cwismer@clcillinois.edu